The Lanes

5 bowling lanes, craft beer, live music, delicious New York pizzas, private karaoke room, beer garden and plenty of lounge areas to relax...

Refine

Genre
Clubs
Rock, Indie & Alternative
Gigs
Jazz
Electronic/EDM
Hard Rock & Metal
Chart & Pop Music
Reggae
Drum and Bass
Availability
Date
Choose dates
26 April 2019
April 2019
Su
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
Price Range
£0
£0
£250
£250

Friday, 26th April 2019


Wednesday, 1st May 2019


Thursday, 2nd May 2019


Saturday, 4th May 2019


Friday, 10th May 2019


Saturday, 11th May 2019


Tuesday, 14th May 2019


Friday, 17th May 2019


Saturday, 18th May 2019


Sunday, 19th May 2019


Monday, 20th May 2019


Wednesday, 22nd May 2019


Thursday, 23rd May 2019


Friday, 24th May 2019


Saturday, 25th May 2019


Friday, 31st May 2019


Saturday, 1st June 2019


Saturday, 8th June 2019


Saturday, 15th June 2019


Sunday, 16th June 2019


Friday, 12th July 2019


Saturday, 13th July 2019

About

5 bowling lanes, craft beer, live music, delicious New York pizzas, private karaoke room, beer garden and plenty of lounge areas to relax...


Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.