Rated 4.6/5
100+ Official Ticket Sellers
£No Added Fees
Turin Brakes tickets

Turin Brakes tickets

Childhood friends Olly Knights and Gale Paridjanian founded Turin Brakes in 1999, leading the band on to sell over 1 million records worldwide and breach the UK top 5 with 'Painkiller (Summer Rain)'.

All Events


Aberdeen

The Lemon Tree

Sun 24 November, 19:00

Hull

The Civic Hall

Sun 1 December, 20:00

Liverpool

Epstein Theatre

Thu 16 January, 19:30

Kendal

Kendal Brewery Arts Centre

Fri 17 January, 19:30

Newark on Trent

Palace Newark

Sat 18 January, 19:30

St Albans

Horn @ St Albans

Sun 19 January, 19:00

Belfast

Empire Music Hall

Fri 24 January, 19:30

Dumfries

Big Burns Supper Festival Village

Wed 29 January, 20:00

Wolverhampton

Newhampton Arts Centre

Sat 1 February, 19:30

Stockton-on-Tees

The Arc

Thu 5 March, 19:00

Norwich

Norwich Arts Centre

Sat 7 March, 19:30

Dover

The Booking Hall

Sun 8 March, 19:00

Banbury

The Mill Arts & Leisure Centre

Wed 11 March, 19:00

Worthing

The Factory Live

Fri 13 March, 19:30

Falmouth

Princess Pavilion

Sat 14 March, 19:00

Chester

The Live Rooms

Wed 18 March, 19:00

Gloucester

Gloucester Guildhall

Thu 19 March, 19:00



Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.

Stay up to date

Follow Turin Brakes for the latest news, updates and upcoming tour dates

Turin Brakes

Biography

Childhood friends Olly Knights and Gale Paridjanian founded Turin Brakes in 1999, leading the band on to sell over 1 million records worldwide and breach the UK top 5 with 'Painkiller (Summer Rain)'.

The #1 event app

Hands up for a heads up. Download our app and be the first to know about upcoming events.

  • iTunes Download
  • Google Play Download
Hands up for a heads up. Download our app and be the first to know about upcoming events.

Don't do it alone!

Invite your friends to TickX and make great memories together.