TickX
Dragons Den

The Wombats

Are an English rock band formed in Liverpool in 2003. The band comprises native Liverpudlians Matthew Murphy (lead vocals, guitar, keyboard), Daniel (Dan) Haggis (drums, percussion, guitar, keyboard and backing vocals) and Norwegian-born Tord Øverland Knudsen (bass guitar, guitar, keyboard and backing vocals). The band is signed to 14th Floor Records in the United Kingdom and Bright Antenna in the United States. The Wombats have sold over 1 million copies worldwide.

Follow Artist
Fri 9 Mar
O2 Academy
Sheffield
O2 Academy, Sheffield
6.30pm
£24.15
Compare Prices
Sun 11 Mar
Manchester Academy
Manchester
Manchester Academy, Manchester
7pm
£21 - £54
Compare Prices
Tue 13 Mar
Limelight
Belfast
Limelight, Belfast
7pm
£21.75
Compare Prices
Fri 16 Mar
Y Plas
Cardiff
Y Plas, Cardiff
7pm
£30.00
Compare Prices
Fri 16 Mar
Cardiff University Great Hall
Cardiff
Cardiff University Great Hall, Cardiff
7pm
Sold out
More Info
Sat 17 Mar
O2 Academy
Sheffield
O2 Academy, Sheffield
6.30pm
£64 - £66
Compare Prices
Mon 19 Mar
Beach Ballroom
Aberdeen
Beach Ballroom, Aberdeen
7pm
£24 - £66
Compare Prices
Tue 20 Mar
O2 Academy Newcastle
Newcastle
O2 Academy Newcastle, Newcastle
7pm
£24 - £64
Compare Prices
Wed 21 Mar
Rock City
Nottingham
Rock City, Nottingham
6.30pm
£63 - £66
Compare Prices
Fri 23 Mar
O2 Institute
Birmingham
O2 Institute, Birmingham
6.30pm
£32 - £66
Compare Prices
Sat 24 Mar
Manchester Academy
Manchester
Manchester Academy, Manchester
7pm
£66 - £83
Compare Prices
Sun 25 Mar
UEA LCR Norwich
Norwich
UEA LCR Norwich, Norwich
7pm
£64 - £66
Compare Prices
Tue 27 Mar
Alexandra Palace
London
Alexandra Palace, London
6.30pm
£27 - £51
Compare Prices
Wed 28 Mar
O2 Academy
Bristol
O2 Academy, Bristol
7pm
£62.40
Compare Prices
Thu 29 Mar
O2 Guildhall
Southampton
O2 Guildhall, Southampton
7pm
£26 - £66
Compare Prices

The Wombats News & Articles

Artist of the Week: The Wombats
We chat to frontman Matthew Murphy about their upcoming album 'Beautiful People Will Ruin Your Life’ and their ten year anniversary.
Kestra Walker  |  17 Nov 2017
View All
Our Articles

MyTickX Login

Join MyTickX

Forgotten Password?