Alerts

The Woman In Black

Susan Hill's critically acclaimed and beloved ghost story undergoes a new lease of life beneath Stephan Mallatratt's stage adaption. 27 years after its initial debut in the West End, the terrifying story continues to wow audiences from around the world and remains one of the key theatre attractions in the bustling West End.

Follow Artist

The Woman In Black

Susan Hill's critically acclaimed and beloved ghost story undergoes a new lease of life beneath Stephan Mallatratt's stage adaption. 27 years after its initial debut in the West End, the terrifying story continues to wow audiences from around the world and remains one of the key theatre attractions in the bustling West End.


Tue 17 Jul
Fortune Theatre
London
Fortune Theatre, London
3pm
£20 - £60
Compare Prices
8pm
£20 - £60
Compare Prices
Wed 18 Jul
Fortune Theatre
London
Fortune Theatre, London
8pm
£20 - £60
Compare Prices
Thu 19 Jul
Fortune Theatre
London
Fortune Theatre, London
3pm
£20 - £60
Compare Prices
8pm
£20 - £60
Compare Prices
Fri 20 Jul
Fortune Theatre
London
Fortune Theatre, London
8pm
£22 - £60
Compare Prices
Sat 21 Jul
Fortune Theatre
London
Fortune Theatre, London
4pm
£22 - £60
Compare Prices
8pm
£22 - £55
Compare Prices
Tue 24 Jul
Fortune Theatre
London
Fortune Theatre, London
3pm
£20 - £60
Compare Prices
8pm
£20 - £60
Compare Prices
Wed 25 Jul
Fortune Theatre
London
Fortune Theatre, London
8pm
£20 - £60
Compare Prices
Thu 26 Jul
Fortune Theatre
London
Fortune Theatre, London
3pm
£20 - £60
Compare Prices
8pm
£20 - £60
Compare Prices
Fri 27 Jul
Fortune Theatre
London
Fortune Theatre, London
8pm
£22 - £60
Compare Prices
Sat 28 Jul
Fortune Theatre
London
Fortune Theatre, London
4pm
£22 - £60
Compare Prices
8pm
£22 - £55
Compare Prices
Tue 31 Jul
Fortune Theatre
London
Fortune Theatre, London
3pm
£20 - £60
Compare Prices
8pm
£20 - £60
Compare Prices
Wed 1 Aug
Fortune Theatre
London
Fortune Theatre, London
8pm
£20 - £60
Compare Prices
Thu 2 Aug
Fortune Theatre
London
Fortune Theatre, London
3pm
£20 - £60
Compare Prices
8pm
£20 - £60
Compare Prices
Fri 3 Aug
Fortune Theatre
London
Fortune Theatre, London
8pm
£22 - £60
Compare Prices
Sat 4 Aug
Fortune Theatre
London
Fortune Theatre, London
4pm
£22 - £60
Compare Prices
8pm
£22 - £55
Compare Prices
Tue 7 Aug
Fortune Theatre
London
Fortune Theatre, London
3pm
£20 - £60
Compare Prices
8pm
£20 - £60
Compare Prices
Wed 8 Aug
Fortune Theatre
London
Fortune Theatre, London
8pm
£20 - £60
Compare Prices
Thu 9 Aug
Fortune Theatre
London
Fortune Theatre, London
3pm
£20 - £60
Compare Prices
8pm
£20 - £60
Compare Prices
Fri 10 Aug
Fortune Theatre
London
Fortune Theatre, London
8pm
£22 - £60
Compare Prices
Sat 11 Aug
Fortune Theatre
London
Fortune Theatre, London
4pm
£22 - £60
Compare Prices
8pm
£22 - £55
Compare Prices
Tue 14 Aug
Fortune Theatre
London
Fortune Theatre, London
3pm
£20 - £60
Compare Prices
8pm
£20 - £60
Compare Prices
Wed 15 Aug
Fortune Theatre
London
Fortune Theatre, London
8pm
£20 - £60
Compare Prices
Thu 16 Aug
Fortune Theatre
London
Fortune Theatre, London
3pm
£20 - £60
Compare Prices
8pm
£20 - £60
Compare Prices
Fri 17 Aug
Fortune Theatre
London
Fortune Theatre, London
8pm
£22 - £60
Compare Prices
Sat 18 Aug
Fortune Theatre
London
Fortune Theatre, London
4pm
£22 - £60
Compare Prices
8pm
£22 - £55
Compare Prices
Tue 21 Aug
Fortune Theatre
London
Fortune Theatre, London
3pm
£20 - £60
Compare Prices
8pm
£20 - £60
Compare Prices
Wed 22 Aug
Fortune Theatre
London
Fortune Theatre, London
8pm
£20 - £60
Compare Prices
Thu 23 Aug
Fortune Theatre
London
Fortune Theatre, London
3pm
£20 - £60
Compare Prices
8pm
£20 - £60
Compare Prices
Fri 24 Aug
Fortune Theatre
London
Fortune Theatre, London
8pm
£22 - £60
Compare Prices
Sat 25 Aug
Fortune Theatre
London
Fortune Theatre, London
4pm
£22 - £60
Compare Prices
8pm
£22 - £55
Compare Prices

MyTickX Login

Join MyTickX

Forgotten Password?