Rated 4.6/5
100+ Official Ticket Sellers
£No Added Fees
The Total Stone Roses tickets

The Total Stone Roses tickets

The Total Stone Roses tickets

All Events


Fri 21 Feb

19:00

Cambridge

The Portland Arms Cambridge

From £14

Sat 22 Feb

19:00

Hitchin

Club 85

No Tickets Found

Fri 28 Feb

19:30

Doncaster

The Leopard

From £15

Fri 6 Mar

19:00

Bournemouth

The Old Firestation

From £20

Sat 7 Mar

19:00

Coventry

The Empire

From £19

Thu 12 Mar

19:30

Kendal

Bootleggers

From £16

Sat 14 Mar

20:00

Peterborough

The Met Lounge

From £15

Fri 27 Mar

20:30

Wakefield

Warehouse23

From £13

Sat 4 Apr

18:30

London

The Garage

From £25

Fri 10 Apr

19:00

Hastings

Brass Monkey

From £16

Sat 11 Apr

19:00

Manchester

FAC251

From £13

Sat 18 Apr

19:00

Aberdeen

Cafe Drummond

From £19

Fri 24 Apr

19:00

Hartlepool

The Studio

From £16

Sat 25 Apr

19:00

Worksop

Dukeries

From £16

Fri 1 May

19:00

Worcester

The Marrs Bar

From £19

Sun 3 May

19:00

Barnstaple

The Factory Petroc

From £19

Sun 3 May

19:30

Barnstaple

The Factory

From £20

Sat 9 May

19:00

Falkirk

Temple

From £19

Sat 16 May

21:00

St Albans

Horn @ St Albans

From £16

Sat 6 Jun

19:00

Stoke-on-Trent

The Underground

From £16

Fri 7 Aug

19:30

Southend-on-Sea

Chinnerys

From £17

Sat 5 Sep

19:30

Swindon

Level 3

From £15

Sat 12 Sep

19:30

Swansea

Sin City

From £15

Sat 19 Sep

19:30

Scunthorpe

Lincoln Imp

From £15

Fri 2 Oct

19:30

Reading

Sub89

From £18

Sat 17 Oct

20:30

Bishop's Stortford

The Horn (prev.The Half Moon)

From £16

Sat 24 Oct

19:30

Lewes

Lewes Con Club

From £20

Sat 31 Oct

19:30

Carlisle

Old Fire Station

From £15

Fri 20 Nov

19:30

Plymouth

The Junction

From £19

Sat 28 Nov

19:30

Hertford

Hertford Corn Exchange

From £15



Follow The Total Stone Roses

Never miss out on tickets to The Total Stone Roses

Key Stats for The Total Stone Roses

  • 30 upcoming tour dates

  • The average ticket price for The Total Stone Roses is £15

  • 47 tour dates played in the last 12 months

  • The Total Stone Roses events normally sell out quickly!

  • The Total Stone Roses is most loved in Manchester

Past Events

Fri 20 Dec 2019

19:30

Exeter

Exeter Phoenix

Sat 18 Jan

20:00

Blackpool

The Waterloo

Fri 24 Jan

20:00

Darlington

The Forum Music Centre

Sat 1 Feb

20:00

Newcastle-Under-Lyme

Keele Students Union

Fri 7 Feb

19:00

Southend-on-Sea

Chinnerys

Sat 8 Feb

19:30

Sheffield

Leadmill

The #1 event app

Hands up for a heads up. Download our app and be the first to know about upcoming events.

  • iTunes Download
  • Google Play Download
Hands up for a heads up. Download our app and be the first to know about upcoming events.

Don't do it alone!

Invite your friends to TickX and make great memories together.