Rated 4.6/5
100+ Official Ticket Sellers
£No Added Fees
The Tiger Who Came To Tea tickets

The Tiger Who Came To Tea tickets

Olivier award nominee A Tiger Who Came to Tea tells the story of Sophie and her dear mother sitting down to a spot of tea when the doorbell suddenly rings.
Read more about The Tiger Who Came To Tea
The Tiger Who Came To Tea tickets

All Events


Thu 26 Mar

13:30

Woking

New Victoria Theatre

From £16

Fri 27 Mar

13:30

Woking

New Victoria Theatre

From £16

Fri 27 Mar

16:00

Woking

New Victoria Theatre

From £16

Sat 28 Mar

11:00

Woking

New Victoria Theatre

From £16

Sat 28 Mar

14:00

Woking

New Victoria Theatre

From £16

Tue 7 Apr

14:00

Blackburn

King Georges Hall

From £15

Tue 7 Apr

16:30

Blackburn

King Georges Hall

No Tickets Found

Wed 8 Apr

11:00

Blackburn

King Georges Hall

From £15

Wed 8 Apr

14:00

Blackburn

King Georges Hall

From £15

Wed 29 Apr

13:30

Torquay

Princess Theatre Torquay

From £16

Wed 29 Apr

16:30

Torquay

Princess Theatre Torquay

From £16

Thu 30 Apr

10:00

Torquay

Princess Theatre Torquay

From £16

Mon 11 May

13:30

Hereford

The Courtyard, Hereford

From £12

Mon 11 May

16:00

Hereford

The Courtyard, Hereford

From £12

Tue 12 May

10:30

Hereford

The Courtyard, Hereford

From £12

Tue 12 May

13:30

Hereford

The Courtyard, Hereford

From £12

Fri 29 May

13:30

Darlington

Darlington Hippodrome

From £13

Fri 29 May

16:00

Darlington

Darlington Hippodrome

From £13

Sat 30 May

11:00

Darlington

Darlington Hippodrome

From £13

Sat 30 May

14:00

Darlington

Darlington Hippodrome

From £13

Sun 31 May

11:00

Darlington

Darlington Hippodrome

From £13

Sun 31 May

14:00

Darlington

Darlington Hippodrome

From £13

Fri 3 Jul

13:30

Crawley

The Hawth

From £15

Fri 3 Jul

16:00

Crawley

The Hawth

From £15

Sat 4 Jul

11:00

Crawley

The Hawth

From £15

Sat 4 Jul

14:00

Crawley

The Hawth

From £15

Thu 16 Jul

13:30

London

Theatre Royal Haymarket

From £18

Fri 17 Jul

11:00

London

Theatre Royal Haymarket

From £18

Fri 17 Jul

13:30

London

Theatre Royal Haymarket

From £18

Sat 18 Jul

10:30

London

Theatre Royal Haymarket

From £18

Sun 19 Jul

11:00

London

Theatre Royal Haymarket

From £18

Sun 19 Jul

13:30

London

Theatre Royal Haymarket

From £18

Mon 20 Jul

11:00

London

Theatre Royal Haymarket

From £18

Mon 20 Jul

13:30

London

Theatre Royal Haymarket

From £18

Tue 21 Jul

11:00

London

Theatre Royal Haymarket

From £18

Tue 21 Jul

13:30

London

Theatre Royal Haymarket

From £18

Thu 23 Jul

11:00

London

Theatre Royal Haymarket

From £18

Thu 23 Jul

13:30

London

Theatre Royal Haymarket

From £18

Fri 24 Jul

11:00

London

Theatre Royal Haymarket

From £18

Fri 24 Jul

13:30

London

Theatre Royal Haymarket

From £18

Sat 25 Jul

10:30

London

Theatre Royal Haymarket

From £18

Sun 26 Jul

11:00

London

Theatre Royal Haymarket

From £18

Sun 26 Jul

13:30

London

Theatre Royal Haymarket

From £18

Mon 27 Jul

11:00

London

Theatre Royal Haymarket

From £18

Mon 27 Jul

13:30

London

Theatre Royal Haymarket

From £18

Tue 28 Jul

11:00

London

Theatre Royal Haymarket

From £18

Tue 28 Jul

13:30

London

Theatre Royal Haymarket

From £18

Thu 30 Jul

11:00

London

Theatre Royal Haymarket

From £18

Thu 30 Jul

13:30

London

Theatre Royal Haymarket

From £18

Fri 31 Jul

11:00

London

Theatre Royal Haymarket

From £18

Fri 31 Jul

13:30

London

Theatre Royal Haymarket

From £18

Sat 1 Aug

10:30

London

Theatre Royal Haymarket

From £18

Sun 2 Aug

11:00

London

Theatre Royal Haymarket

From £18

Sun 2 Aug

13:30

London

Theatre Royal Haymarket

From £18



About The Tiger Who Came To Tea

Olivier award nominee A Tiger Who Came to Tea tells the story of Sophie and her dear mother sitting down to a spot of tea when the doorbell suddenly rings. Who on earth could it be? Surely anything but the big, stripy, tea guzzling tiger!

Based on the book by Judith Kerr and directed by David Wood, this fantastic stage adaptation of mayhem and adventure is the perfect musical for kids and adults alike!

Follow The Tiger Who Came To Tea

Never miss out on tickets to The Tiger Who Came To Tea

Past Events

Sat 28 Dec 2019

11:00

London

Theatre Royal Haymarket

Sun 29 Dec 2019

11:00

London

Theatre Royal Haymarket

Mon 30 Dec 2019

11:00

London

Theatre Royal Haymarket

Tue 31 Dec 2019

11:00

London

Theatre Royal Haymarket

Thu 2 Jan

11:00

London

Theatre Royal Haymarket

Fri 3 Jan

11:00

London

Theatre Royal Haymarket

The #1 event app

Hands up for a heads up. Download our app and be the first to know about upcoming events.

  • iTunes Download
  • Google Play Download
Hands up for a heads up. Download our app and be the first to know about upcoming events.

Don't do it alone!

Invite your friends to TickX and make great memories together.