Rated 4.6/5
100+ Official Ticket Sellers
£No Added Fees
The Three Musketeers tickets

The Three Musketeers tickets

Heroic deeds, epic duels and a lavish masquerade ball all come to life in a huge, outdoor adventure for all the family.
Read more about The Three Musketeers
The Three Musketeers tickets

All Events


Sat 7 Dec

14:00

London

Battersea Arts Centre

From £15

Sat 7 Dec

18:00

London

Battersea Arts Centre

From £15

Sun 8 Dec

11:00

London

Battersea Arts Centre

From £15

Sun 8 Dec

14:00

London

Battersea Arts Centre

From £15

Wed 11 Dec

10:30

London

Battersea Arts Centre

From £15

Wed 11 Dec

13:00

London

Battersea Arts Centre

From £15

Thu 12 Dec

10:30

London

Battersea Arts Centre

From £15

Thu 12 Dec

13:00

London

Battersea Arts Centre

From £15

Fri 13 Dec

10:30

London

Battersea Arts Centre

From £15

Fri 13 Dec

13:00

London

Battersea Arts Centre

From £15

Fri 13 Dec

19:00

London

Battersea Arts Centre

From £15

Sat 14 Dec

14:00

London

Battersea Arts Centre

From £20

Sat 14 Dec

18:00

London

Battersea Arts Centre

From £20

Sun 15 Dec

11:00

London

Battersea Arts Centre

From £20

Sun 15 Dec

14:00

London

Battersea Arts Centre

From £20

Tue 17 Dec

10:30

London

Battersea Arts Centre

From £15

Tue 17 Dec

13:00

London

Battersea Arts Centre

From £15

Wed 18 Dec

10:30

London

Battersea Arts Centre

From £15

Wed 18 Dec

13:00

London

Battersea Arts Centre

From £15

Wed 18 Dec

19:00

London

Battersea Arts Centre

From £15

Thu 19 Dec

19:00

London

Battersea Arts Centre

From £15

Fri 20 Dec

14:00

London

Battersea Arts Centre

From £20

Fri 20 Dec

19:00

London

Battersea Arts Centre

From £20

Sat 21 Dec

14:00

London

Battersea Arts Centre

From £20

Sat 21 Dec

18:00

London

Battersea Arts Centre

From £20

Sun 22 Dec

14:00

London

Battersea Arts Centre

From £20

Sun 22 Dec

18:00

London

Battersea Arts Centre

From £20

Mon 23 Dec

11:00

London

Battersea Arts Centre

From £20

Mon 23 Dec

14:00

London

Battersea Arts Centre

From £20

Tue 24 Dec

11:00

London

Battersea Arts Centre

From £20

Fri 27 Dec

14:00

London

Battersea Arts Centre

From £15

Fri 27 Dec

19:00

London

Battersea Arts Centre

From £15

Sat 28 Dec

14:00

London

Battersea Arts Centre

From £15

Sat 28 Dec

18:00

London

Battersea Arts Centre

From £15

Sun 29 Dec

11:00

London

Battersea Arts Centre

From £15

Sun 29 Dec

14:00

London

Battersea Arts Centre

From £15

Mon 30 Dec

14:00

London

Battersea Arts Centre

From £15

Mon 30 Dec

18:00

London

Battersea Arts Centre

From £15

Tue 31 Dec

11:00

London

Battersea Arts Centre

From £15

Tue 31 Dec

14:00

London

Battersea Arts Centre

From £15

Wed 26 Feb 2020

19:30

Torquay

Princess Theatre Torquay

From £21

Fri 20 Mar 2020

19:30

London

Rose Theatre Kingston

From £17

Sat 21 Mar 2020

19:30

London

Rose Theatre Kingston

From £17

Sat 4 Apr 2020

19:30

Ilfracombe

Ilfracombe Landmark Theatre

From £11



About The Three Musketeers

Heroic deeds, epic duels and a lavish masquerade ball all come to life in a huge, outdoor adventure for all the family.

Follow The Three Musketeers

Never miss out on tickets to The Three Musketeers

Past Events

Sat 30 Nov

14:00

London

Battersea Arts Centre

Sun 1 Dec

11:00

London

Battersea Arts Centre

Wed 4 Dec

10:30

London

Battersea Arts Centre

Thu 5 Dec

10:30

London

Battersea Arts Centre

Fri 6 Dec

10:30

London

Battersea Arts Centre

Sat 7 Dec

14:00

London

Battersea Arts Centre

The #1 event app

Hands up for a heads up. Download our app and be the first to know about upcoming events.

  • iTunes Download
  • Google Play Download
Hands up for a heads up. Download our app and be the first to know about upcoming events.

Don't do it alone!

Invite your friends to TickX and make great memories together.