The Stylistics tickets

The Stylistics tickets

The Stylistics first hit the scene in 1971 with "The Stylistics".

Events on sale near you

LondonChange location

Watford

Watford Colosseum

Fri 25 October, 19:00

Chatham

Central Theatre

Sat 26 October, 19:30


All Events


Watford

Watford Colosseum

Fri 25 October, 19:00

Chatham

Central Theatre

Sat 26 October, 19:30

Cannock

Prince of Wales Theatre

Sun 27 October, 19:30

Hull

City Hall Hull

Thu 31 October, 19:30

Stoke-on-Trent

Kings Hall

Fri 1 November, 19:30

Weston-super-Mare

Playhouse Theatre

Mon 4 November, 19:30

Cardiff

St David's Hall

Wed 6 November, 19:30

High Wycombe

Wycombe Swan Theatre

Fri 8 November, 19:30

Bournemouth

Pavilion Theatre

Sat 9 November, 19:30

Cambridge

Corn Exchange

Sun 10 November, 19:30

Stevenage

Gordon Craig Theatre

Mon 11 November, 19:30

Bradford

St George's Hall

Tue 12 November, 19:30

Birmingham

Symphony Hall

Thu 14 November, 19:30

Basingstoke

The Anvil

Sun 17 November, 19:30

Sudbury

St Peter & St Paul's Church

Tue 19 November, 19:30

Eastbourne

Royal Hippodrome Theatre

Wed 20 November, 19:30

Southend-on-Sea

Cliffs Pavilion

Thu 21 November, 20:00

Warrington

Pyramid and Parr Hall

Fri 22 November, 19:30

Sheffield

Sheffield City Hall

Mon 25 November, 19:30

Porthcawl

The Grand Pavilion

Wed 27 November, 19:30

Liverpool

Royal Liverpool Philharmonic Hall

Fri 29 November, 19:30



Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.

Stay up to date

Follow The Stylistics for the latest news, updates and upcoming tour dates

The Stylistics

Biography

The Stylistics first hit the scene in 1971 with "The Stylistics". Throughout they've matured into their sound, delivering more music in 2012 with "The Streetwise Recordings". They will be touring soon, with shows in London, Lincoln and Bournemouth.

The #1 event app

Hands up for a heads up. Download our app and be the first to know about upcoming events.

  • iTunes Download
  • Google Play Download
Hands up for a heads up. Download our app and be the first to know about upcoming events.

Don't do it alone!

Invite your friends to TickX and make great memories together.