Rated 4.6/5
100+ Official Ticket Sellers
£No Added Fees
THE STYLE COUNCILLORS tickets

THE STYLE COUNCILLORS tickets

THE STYLE COUNCILLORS tickets

All Events


Fri 6 Mar 2020

19:00

Southampton

The Brook

From £17

Fri 13 Mar 2020

19:00

Harpenden

Harpenden Public Hall

From £17

Sat 14 Mar 2020

19:00

Gloucester

Gloucester Guildhall

From £17

Fri 20 Mar 2020

19:00

Hull

Welly Club

From £17

Sat 21 Mar 2020

19:00

Stockton-on-Tees

Georgian Theatre

From £17

Fri 27 Mar 2020

19:00

Edinburgh

La Belle Angele

From £17

Sat 28 Mar 2020

19:00

Glasgow

St Lukes & The Winged Ox

From £19

Fri 3 Apr 2020

19:00

Dover

The Booking Hall

From £17

Sat 4 Apr 2020

19:00

Dartford

The Mick Jagger Centre

From £17

Fri 17 Apr 2020

19:00

Cardiff

Portland House

From £17

Sat 18 Apr 2020

19:00

Sheffield

Foundry

From £17

Fri 24 Apr 2020

19:00

Colchester

Colchester Arts Centre

From £17

Sat 25 Apr 2020

19:00

Brighton

Concorde 2

From £17

Fri 1 May 2020

19:00

Milton Keynes

MK11 Live Music Venue

From £22

Fri 1 May 2020

19:00

Milton-Keynes

MK11

From £20

Fri 9 Oct 2020

19:00

Newcastle

The Cluny

From £17

Sat 10 Oct 2020

19:00

Leeds

Brudenell Social Club

From £17

Fri 16 Oct 2020

19:00

Birmingham

Hare and Hounds

From £17

Thu 22 Oct 2020

19:00

Liverpool

Cavern Club

From £19

Fri 23 Oct 2020

19:00

Bristol

Fiddlers

From £19

Fri 6 Nov 2020

19:00

Frome

The Cheese And Grain

From £19

Sat 7 Nov 2020

19:00

Shrewsbury

The Buttermarket

From £19

Sat 14 Nov 2020

19:00

Southend-on-Sea

Chinnerys

From £19

Fri 20 Nov 2020

19:00

Oxford

The Bullingdon

From £19

Sat 21 Nov 2020

19:00

Stoke-on-Trent

The Sugarmill

From £19

Fri 27 Nov 2020

19:00

London

100 Club

From £22

Sat 28 Nov 2020

19:00

London

100 Club

From £22



Follow THE STYLE COUNCILLORS

Never miss out on tickets to THE STYLE COUNCILLORS

Key Stats for THE STYLE COUNCILLORS

  • 15 tour dates played in the last 12 months

  • 18 upcoming tour dates

  • THE STYLE COUNCILLORS is most loved in London

  • The average ticket price for THE STYLE COUNCILLORS is £17

Past Events

Fri 8 Mar

19:00

Sheffield

Plug

Sat 9 Mar

19:00

Hull

Welly Club

Fri 22 Mar

19:00

London

229 The Venue

Sat 23 Mar

19:00

Southend-on-Sea

Chinnerys

Sat 11 May

20:30

Guildford

Holroyd Arms

Sat 19 Oct

19:00

Norwich

The Waterfront

The #1 event app

Hands up for a heads up. Download our app and be the first to know about upcoming events.

  • iTunes Download
  • Google Play Download
Hands up for a heads up. Download our app and be the first to know about upcoming events.

Don't do it alone!

Invite your friends to TickX and make great memories together.