Rated 4.6/5
100+ Official Ticket Sellers
£No Added Fees
The Stones tickets

The Stones tickets

The Stones emerged in 1982 when they released "Dunedin Double EP".

All Events


Alkmaar

Theater De Vest

Tue 22 October, 20:15

Zutphen

Foundation Theater and Conference Hanzehof

Thu 24 October, 20:00

Dronten

De Meerpaal

Fri 25 October, 20:15

Kampen

Stadsgehoorzaal Kampen

Sat 26 October, 20:15

Terneuzen

Scheldetheater

Wed 30 October, 20:00

Sittard

Schouwburg De Domijnen

Fri 1 November, 20:00

Schiedam

Theater aan de Schie

Thu 7 November, 20:15

Roermond

Theaterhotel de Oranjerie

Fri 8 November, 20:00

Darlington

The Forum Music Centre

Sat 9 November, 20:00

Twello

Deventer Schouwburg

Wed 13 November, 20:00

Den Helder

Schouwburg De Kampanje

Sat 16 November, 20:15

Zaandam

Zaantheater

Thu 21 November, 20:15

Alkmaar

Cool kunst en cultuur

Wed 11 December, 20:15

Vlaardingen

Stadsgehoorzaal Vlaardingen

Sat 14 December, 20:15



Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.

Stay up to date

Follow The Stones for the latest news, updates and upcoming tour dates

The Stones

Biography

The Stones emerged in 1982 when they released "Dunedin Double EP". Following that they've cultivated a strong fanbase, delivering more music in 1983 with "Another Disc Another Dollar". They will be going on tour soon, with shows in London, Glasgow and Zaandam.

The #1 event app

Hands up for a heads up. Download our app and be the first to know about upcoming events.

  • iTunes Download
  • Google Play Download
Hands up for a heads up. Download our app and be the first to know about upcoming events.

Don't do it alone!

Invite your friends to TickX and make great memories together.