TickX
Dragons Den

The Script

Irish three-piece band The Script are comprised of Danny O’Donoghue (vocals & keyboards), Mark Sheehan (guitar) and Glen Power (drums & percussion).

They debuted with their self-titled album in 2008, seeing instant success and national acclaim, winning the World Music Awards ‘Best Selling Irish Act’ and landing opening spots for Take That and Paul McCartney. In 2012 O’Donoghue appeared on ‘The Voice UK’ as a judge and coach for the singing talent, serving for two seasons before deciding to focus on The Script.

Find dates & tickets below.

Follow Artist
Fri 2 Feb
First Direct Arena
Leeds
First Direct Arena, Leeds
6pm
£32 - £111
Compare Prices
Sat 3 Feb
Manchester Arena
Manchester
Manchester Arena, Manchester
6pm
£32 - £111
Compare Prices
Tue 6 Feb
SSE Arena
Belfast
SSE Arena, Belfast
6.30pm
£84 - £104
Compare Prices
Mon 12 Feb
Echo Arena
Liverpool
Echo Arena, Liverpool
6.30pm
£31 - £109
Compare Prices
Tue 13 Feb
Motorpoint Arena Nottingham
Nottingham
Motorpoint Arena Nottingham, Nottingham
6.30pm
£31 - £109
Compare Prices
Thu 15 Feb
Genting Arena
Birmingham
Genting Arena, Birmingham
6pm
£32 - £249
Compare Prices
Fri 16 Feb
The SSE Hydro
Glasgow
The SSE Hydro, Glasgow
6.30pm
£42 - £107
Compare Prices
Sat 17 Feb
AECC GE Oil & Gas Arena
Aberdeen
AECC GE Oil & Gas Arena, Aberdeen
6.30pm
£42 - £98
Compare Prices
Mon 19 Feb
Metro Radio Arena
Newcastle
Metro Radio Arena, Newcastle
6pm
£65 - £111
Compare Prices
Tue 20 Feb
Motorpoint Arena
Cardiff
Motorpoint Arena, Cardiff
6.30pm
£43 - £111
Compare Prices
Thu 22 Feb
Bournemouth International Centre
Bournemouth
Bournemouth International Centre, Bournemouth
6.30pm
£42 - £109
Compare Prices
Fri 23 Feb
The O2 Arena
London
The O2 Arena, London
6.30pm
£33 - £111
Compare Prices
Sat 24 Feb
The O2 Arena
London
The O2 Arena, London
6.30pm
£44 - £111
Compare Prices

MyTickX Login

Join MyTickX

Forgotten Password?