Rated 4.6/5
100+ Official Ticket Sellers
£No Added Fees
The Nutcracker tickets

The Nutcracker tickets

The Royal Ballet celebrates the 90th birthday of Peter Wright's beloved production of the classic ballet, performed to the marvellous score by Tchaikovsky.
Read more about The Nutcracker
The Nutcracker tickets

All Events


Wed 11 Dec

19:30

Birmingham

Birmingham Hippodrome

No Tickets Found

Thu 12 Dec

14:00

Birmingham

Birmingham Hippodrome

No Tickets Found

Thu 12 Dec

19:30

Birmingham

Birmingham Hippodrome

No Tickets Found

Fri 13 Dec

19:30

Birmingham

Birmingham Hippodrome

No Tickets Found

Sat 14 Dec

14:30

Birmingham

Birmingham Hippodrome

From £43

Sat 14 Dec

18:00

Birmingham

Birmingham Hippodrome

No Tickets Found

Sat 14 Dec

11:00

Bury

The Met

From £4

Sun 15 Dec

13:00

Eastleigh

The Point

From £10

Sun 15 Dec

14:15

Eastleigh

The Point

From £3

Sun 15 Dec

15:30

Eastleigh

The Point

From £10

Sun 15 Dec

16:45

Eastleigh

The Point

From £3

Tue 17 Dec

19:15

Hereford

The Courtyard, Hereford

From £15

Tue 17 Dec

16:30

Cambridge

ADC Theatre

No Tickets Found

Tue 17 Dec

18:30

Cambridge

ADC Theatre

No Tickets Found

Tue 17 Dec

17:00

Crawley

The Hawth

From £16

Wed 18 Dec

14:30

Cambridge

ADC Theatre

No Tickets Found

Wed 18 Dec

16:30

Cambridge

ADC Theatre

No Tickets Found

Wed 18 Dec

18:30

Cambridge

ADC Theatre

No Tickets Found

Thu 19 Dec

14:30

Cambridge

ADC Theatre

No Tickets Found

Thu 19 Dec

16:30

Cambridge

ADC Theatre

No Tickets Found

Thu 19 Dec

18:30

Cambridge

ADC Theatre

No Tickets Found

Mon 23 Dec

19:15

Hereford

The Courtyard, Hereford

From £15

Sat 28 Dec

19:00

London

Royal Albert Hall

No Tickets Found

Sun 29 Dec

13:00

London

Royal Albert Hall

From £51

Sun 29 Dec

17:30

London

Royal Albert Hall

From £51

Mon 30 Dec

19:00

London

Royal Albert Hall

From £26

Mon 30 Dec

14:00

London

Royal Albert Hall

From £93

Tue 31 Dec

12:00

London

Royal Albert Hall

From £26

Tue 31 Dec

16:00

London

Royal Albert Hall

No Tickets Found

Mon 20 Jan 2020

19:00

Stoke-on-Trent

Regent Theatre - Stoke

From £17

Tue 21 Jan 2020

19:00

Stoke-on-Trent

Regent Theatre - Stoke

From £17

Wed 22 Jan 2020

19:00

Stoke-on-Trent

Regent Theatre - Stoke

From £17

Sat 25 Jan 2020

14:30

Manchester

Palace Theatre Manchester

From £34

Sat 25 Jan 2020

19:30

Manchester

Palace Theatre Manchester

From £17

Mon 27 Jan 2020

19:30

London

Richmond Theatre

From £17

Mon 27 Jan 2020

15:30

London

Richmond Theatre

From £8

Tue 28 Jan 2020

19:30

London

Richmond Theatre

From £17

Tue 28 Jan 2020

15:30

London

Richmond Theatre

From £8

Thu 13 Feb 2020

19:30

Dublin

Bord Gais Energy Theatre

From £27

Fri 20 Nov 2020

19:30

Birmingham

Birmingham Hippodrome

From £42

Sat 21 Nov 2020

14:30

Birmingham

Birmingham Hippodrome

From £48

Sat 21 Nov 2020

19:30

Birmingham

Birmingham Hippodrome

From £48

Sun 22 Nov 2020

19:30

Birmingham

Birmingham Hippodrome

From £48

Tue 24 Nov 2020

19:30

Birmingham

Birmingham Hippodrome

From £37

Wed 25 Nov 2020

19:30

Birmingham

Birmingham Hippodrome

From £37

Thu 26 Nov 2020

14:00

Birmingham

Birmingham Hippodrome

From £37

Thu 26 Nov 2020

19:30

Birmingham

Birmingham Hippodrome

From £42

Fri 27 Nov 2020

19:30

Birmingham

Birmingham Hippodrome

From £48



About The Nutcracker

The Royal Ballet celebrates the 90th birthday of Peter Wright's beloved production of the classic ballet, performed to the marvellous score by Tchaikovsky.

Follow The Nutcracker

Never miss out on tickets to The Nutcracker

Past Events

Wed 4 Dec

19:30

Birmingham

Birmingham Hippodrome

Thu 5 Dec

14:00

Birmingham

Birmingham Hippodrome

Fri 6 Dec

19:30

Birmingham

Birmingham Hippodrome

Sat 7 Dec

14:30

Birmingham

Birmingham Hippodrome

Sun 8 Dec

13:00

Castlebar

Royal Theatre and Event Centre

Tue 10 Dec

14:00

Birmingham

Birmingham Hippodrome

The #1 event app

Hands up for a heads up. Download our app and be the first to know about upcoming events.

  • iTunes Download
  • Google Play Download
Hands up for a heads up. Download our app and be the first to know about upcoming events.

Don't do it alone!

Invite your friends to TickX and make great memories together.