The Mersey Beatles

The Mersey Beatles

All Events


Greenock

The Albany

Fri 6 September, 20:30

Yeovil

Westlands Yeovil

Fri 13 September, 19:00

Middlesbrough

Middlesbrough Theatre

Thu 19 September, 19:00

Rhyl

Pavilion Theatre

Fri 20 September, 19:00

Blackburn

King Georges Hall

Sat 21 September, 19:30

Aberdeen

Beach Ballroom

Fri 25 October, 19:00

Stoke-on-Trent

Victoria Hall

Wed 13 November, 19:00

Salisbury

Salisbury City Hall

Thu 14 November, 19:00

Norwich

Epic Studios

Fri 15 November, 19:00

Coventry

Albany Theatre

Sat 16 November, 19:00

Liverpool

M&S Bank Arena

Fri 29 November, 19:00

Liverpool

The Auditorium

Fri 29 November, 19:30



Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.

Stay up to date

Follow The Mersey Beatles for the latest news, updates and upcoming tour dates

The Mersey Beatles

The #1 event app

Hands up for a heads up. Download our app and be the first to know about upcoming events.

  • iTunes Download
  • Google Play Download
Hands up for a heads up. Download our app and be the first to know about upcoming events.

Don't do it alone!

Invite your friends to TickX and make great memories together.