Rated 4.6/5
100+ Official Ticket Sellers
£No Added Fees
The Magic of Motown tickets

The Magic of Motown tickets

Celebrating its 10th year as a production, the Magic of Motown is a unique production which has a soundtrack that's second to none.
Read more about The Magic of Motown
The Magic of Motown tickets

Events on sale near you

LondonChange location

All Events


Fri 6 Mar

19:30

Woking

New Victoria Theatre

From £29

Sat 7 Mar

19:30

Lytham St Annes

Lowther Pavillion

No Tickets Found

Thu 19 Mar

20:00

Belfast

SSE Arena Belfast

From £41

Fri 20 Mar

20:00

Dublin

Olympia Theatre Dublin

From £35

Sat 21 Mar

20:00

Dublin

Olympia Theatre Dublin

From £35

Fri 27 Mar

19:30

Plymouth

Plymouth Pavilions

No Tickets Found

Sat 28 Mar

19:30

Swansea

Grand Theatre

No Tickets Found

Thu 2 Apr

19:30

Leicester

De Montfort Hall

No Tickets Found

Fri 3 Apr

19:30

Halifax

Victoria Theatre Halifax

No Tickets Found

Sat 4 Apr

20:00

Ipswich

Regent Theatre

No Tickets Found

Thu 7 May

19:30

Newcastle

Sage Gateshead

No Tickets Found

Fri 22 May

19:30

Milton Keynes

Milton Keynes Theatre

From £34

Sat 30 May

19:30

Dudley

Dudley Town Hall

No Tickets Found

Sat 6 Jun

19:30

Dunfermline

The Alhambra Theatre

From £36

Fri 19 Jun

18:30

Hull

Bonus Arena Hull

From £32

Sat 18 Jul

19:30

Scarborough

Scarborough Spa Theatre

From £32

Fri 25 Sep

19:30

Stockport

Stockport Plaza

From £30

Sat 26 Sep

19:30

Whitley Bay

Playhouse, Whitley Bay

From £34

Fri 2 Oct

19:30

Royal Tunbridge Wells

Tunbridge Wells Assembly Hall

No Tickets Found

Sat 10 Oct

19:30

Stoke-on-Trent

Victoria Hall

From £37

Sat 10 Oct

19:30

Dunstable

Grove Theatre

No Tickets Found

Sat 31 Oct

19:30

Blackburn

King Georges Hall

From £33

Sat 7 Nov

20:00

Warrington

Pyramid and Parr Hall

From £97

Fri 13 Nov

20:00

Hastings

The White Rock Theatre

No Tickets Found

Thu 26 Nov

19:30

Folkestone

Leas Cliff Hall

From £28



About The Magic of Motown

Celebrating its 10th year as a production, the Magic of Motown is a unique production which has a soundtrack that's second to none. With millions of fans having already seen it worldwide join in continuing to celebrate the legend of solid-gold artistes the Supremes, Temptations, Jackson 5, Isley Brothers, Stevie Wonder, Marvin Gaye, Diana Ross, Lionel Richie and more.

Follow The Magic of Motown

Never miss out on tickets to The Magic of Motown

Key Stats for The Magic of Motown

  • 25 upcoming tour dates

  • The average ticket price for The Magic of Motown is £31

  • 45 tour dates played in the last 12 months

  • The Magic of Motown events normally sell out quickly!

  • The Magic of Motown is most loved in Liverpool

The Magic of Motown FAQs

Is The Magic of Motown touring?

The Magic of Motown are touring now with shows coming up in Hull, Woking and Milton Keynes. See all tour dates above.

How much are The Magic of Motown tickets?

Past Events

Fri 10 Jan

19:30

Darlington

Darlington Hippodrome

Sat 11 Jan

19:30

London

Richmond Theatre

Thu 30 Jan

19:30

Crawley

The Hawth

Sat 1 Feb

19:30

Kettering

Lighthouse Theatre

Fri 7 Feb

20:00

Scunthorpe

The Baths Hall

Fri 21 Feb

20:00

Norwich

UEA LCR Norwich

The #1 event app

Hands up for a heads up. Download our app and be the first to know about upcoming events.

  • iTunes Download
  • Google Play Download
Hands up for a heads up. Download our app and be the first to know about upcoming events.

Don't do it alone!

Invite your friends to TickX and make great memories together.