TickX
Dragons Den

Disney's The Lion King

Set against the majesty of the Serengeti Plains and to the evocative rhythms of Africa, Disney's multi award-winning musical will redefine your expectations of theatre.

Brilliantly reimagined by acclaimed director Julie Taymor, Disney's beloved film has been transformed into a spectacular theatrical experience that explodes with glorious colours, stunning effects and enchanting music.

At its heart is the powerful and moving story of Simba - the epic adventure of his journey from wide-eyed cub to his destined role as King of the Pridelands.

Follow Artist
Tue 27 Jun
Lyceum Theatre
London
Lyceum Theatre, London
7.30pm
£46 - £184
Compare Prices
Wed 28 Jun
Lyceum Theatre
London
Lyceum Theatre, London
7.30pm
£41 - £93
Compare Prices
2.30pm
£46 - £93
Compare Prices
Thu 29 Jun
Lyceum Theatre
London
Lyceum Theatre, London
7.30pm
£41 - £93
Compare Prices
Fri 30 Jun
Lyceum Theatre
London
Lyceum Theatre, London
7.30pm
£42 - £93
Compare Prices
Sat 1 Jul
Lyceum Theatre
London
Lyceum Theatre, London
7.30pm
£42 - £108
Compare Prices
2.30pm
£41 - £108
Compare Prices
Sun 2 Jul
Lyceum Theatre
London
Lyceum Theatre, London
2.30pm
£41 - £93
Compare Prices
Tue 4 Jul
Lyceum Theatre
London
Lyceum Theatre, London
7.30pm
£41 - £87
Compare Prices
Wed 5 Jul
Lyceum Theatre
London
Lyceum Theatre, London
7.30pm
£42 - £93
Compare Prices
2.30pm
£41 - £74
Compare Prices
Thu 6 Jul
Lyceum Theatre
London
Lyceum Theatre, London
7.30pm
£41 - £93
Compare Prices
Fri 7 Jul
Lyceum Theatre
London
Lyceum Theatre, London
7.30pm
£42 - £93
Compare Prices
Sat 8 Jul
Lyceum Theatre
London
Lyceum Theatre, London
7.30pm
£42 - £93
Compare Prices
2.30pm
£42 - £93
Compare Prices
Sun 9 Jul
Lyceum Theatre
London
Lyceum Theatre, London
2.30pm
£42 - £108
Compare Prices
Tue 11 Jul
Lyceum Theatre
London
Lyceum Theatre, London
7.30pm
£42 - £90
Compare Prices
Wed 12 Jul
Lyceum Theatre
London
Lyceum Theatre, London
2.30pm
£42 - £90
Compare Prices
7.30pm
£42 - £90
Compare Prices
Thu 13 Jul
Lyceum Theatre
London
Lyceum Theatre, London
7.30pm
£42 - £90
Compare Prices
Fri 14 Jul
Lyceum Theatre
London
Lyceum Theatre, London
8.30pm
£42 - £90
Compare Prices
Sat 15 Jul
Lyceum Theatre
London
Lyceum Theatre, London
2.30pm
£42 - £90
Compare Prices
7.30pm
£42 - £90
Compare Prices
Sun 16 Jul
Lyceum Theatre
London
Lyceum Theatre, London
3.30pm
£42 - £72
Compare Prices
Tue 18 Jul
Lyceum Theatre
London
Lyceum Theatre, London
8.30pm
£42 - £90
Compare Prices
Wed 19 Jul
Lyceum Theatre
London
Lyceum Theatre, London
2.30pm
£41 - £87
Compare Prices
7.30pm
£42 - £90
Compare Prices
Thu 20 Jul
Lyceum Theatre
London
Lyceum Theatre, London
8.30pm
£42 - £90
Compare Prices
Fri 21 Jul
Lyceum Theatre
London
Lyceum Theatre, London
8.30pm
£42 - £90
Compare Prices
Sat 22 Jul
Lyceum Theatre
London
Lyceum Theatre, London
2.30pm
£42 - £72
Compare Prices
7.30pm
£42 - £90
Compare Prices
Sun 23 Jul
Lyceum Theatre
London
Lyceum Theatre, London
3.30pm
£42 - £72
Compare Prices
Tue 25 Jul
Lyceum Theatre
London
Lyceum Theatre, London
8.30pm
£42 - £90
Compare Prices
Wed 26 Jul
Lyceum Theatre
London
Lyceum Theatre, London
2.30pm
£46 - £90
Compare Prices
7.30pm
£47 - £90
Compare Prices
Thu 27 Jul
Lyceum Theatre
London
Lyceum Theatre, London
8.30pm
£47 - £90
Compare Prices
Fri 28 Jul
Lyceum Theatre
London
Lyceum Theatre, London
8.30pm
£47 - £90
Compare Prices
Sat 29 Jul
Lyceum Theatre
London
Lyceum Theatre, London
2.30pm
£46 - £90
Compare Prices
7.30pm
£47 - £90
Compare Prices
Sun 30 Jul
Lyceum Theatre
London
Lyceum Theatre, London
3.30pm
£46 - £72
Compare Prices
1
2 3 ...   >

MyTickX Login

Join MyTickX

Forgotten Password?