TickX
Dragons Den

The Killers

Are an American rock band formed in Las Vegas, Nevada. The Killers are seen as one of the biggest rock bands of the 21st century, and the most successful rock band to ever emerge from the state of Nevada, having sold an estimated 22 million records worldwide.

Follow Artist
Mon 6 Nov
Genting Arena
Birmingham
Genting Arena, Birmingham
6.30pm
£90 - £123
Compare Prices
Tue 7 Nov
Genting Arena
Birmingham
Genting Arena, Birmingham
6pm
£90 - £111
Compare Prices
Fri 10 Nov
Metro Radio Arena
Newcastle
Metro Radio Arena, Newcastle
6pm
£99 - £196
Compare Prices
Mon 13 Nov
Manchester Arena
Manchester
Manchester Arena, Manchester
6pm
£79 - £89
Compare Prices
Tue 14 Nov
Manchester Arena
Manchester
Manchester Arena, Manchester
8.30pm
£62 - £136
Compare Prices
Fri 17 Nov
Odyssey Arena
Belfast
Odyssey Arena, Belfast
6.30pm
£66 - £92
Compare Prices
Sun 19 Nov
First Direct Arena
Leeds
First Direct Arena, Leeds
6pm
£99 - £117
Compare Prices
Mon 20 Nov
The SSE Hydro
Glasgow
The SSE Hydro, Glasgow
6.30pm
£136.82
Compare Prices
Tue 21 Nov
AECC GE Oil & Gas Arena
Aberdeen
AECC GE Oil & Gas Arena, Aberdeen
6.30pm
£120 - £129
Compare Prices
Thu 23 Nov
Motorpoint Arena Nottingham
Nottingham
Motorpoint Arena Nottingham, Nottingham
6.30pm
£112 - £150
Compare Prices
Sat 25 Nov
Sheffield Arena
Sheffield
Sheffield Arena, Sheffield
6.30pm
£88 - £168
Compare Prices
Mon 27 Nov
The O2 Arena
London
The O2 Arena, London
6.30pm
£64 - £104
Compare Prices
Tue 28 Nov
The O2 Arena
London
The O2 Arena, London
6.30pm
£64 - £104
Compare Prices

MyTickX Login

Join MyTickX

Forgotten Password?