Rated 4.6/5
100+ Official Ticket Sellers
£No Added Fees
The Dualers tickets

The Dualers tickets

The Dualers found their start in 2001 with their first release "Vintage Versions, Volume I".
Read more about The Dualers
The Dualers tickets

All Events


Sat 14 Dec

19:00

London

The O2 Arena

From £22

Sat 22 Feb 2020

18:30

London

The Underworld Camden

No Tickets Found

Sat 7 Mar 2020

19:00

Southend-on-Sea

Cliffs Pavilion

From £28

Sat 14 Mar 2020

19:00

Bristol

O2 Academy Bristol

From £32

Fri 27 Mar 2020

19:00

Wolverhampton

KK's Steel Mill

From £24

Sat 28 Mar 2020

19:30

Liverpool

Camp and Furnace

From £27

Sat 4 Apr 2020

19:30

Maidstone

Maidstone Leisure Centre

From £24

Fri 24 Apr 2020

18:30

Belfast

Limelight

From £28

Sat 25 Apr 2020

18:30

Belfast

Limelight

From £28

Fri 8 May 2020

20:00

Southampton

The 1865

From £27

Sat 9 May 2020

19:00

Frome

The Cheese And Grain

From £27

Fri 15 May 2020

18:30

Newcastle

Boiler Shop

From £24

Sat 16 May 2020

18:30

Newcastle

Boiler Shop

From £24

Fri 29 May 2020

19:30

Bromley

Bromley Civic Centre

From £24

Sat 30 May 2020

19:30

Bromley

Bromley Civic Centre

From £24

Fri 5 Jun 2020

19:30

Edinburgh

Stramash

From £24

Sat 6 Jun 2020

19:00

Lincoln

Engine Shed

From £24

Fri 19 Jun 2020

18:30

St Albans

The Alban Arena

From £27

Sat 20 Jun 2020

18:30

Nottingham

Rock City

From £25

Sat 27 Jun 2020

12:00

Chelmsford

Central Park

From £18

Sat 11 Jul 2020

19:30

Hastings

The White Rock Theatre

From £28

Sat 1 Aug 2020

12:00

Southend-on-Sea

Southend Leisure and Tennis Centre

From £1

Fri 11 Sep 2020

18:30

Oxford

O2 Academy Oxford

From £25

Sat 12 Sep 2020

20:00

Norwich

Open

From £25

Fri 25 Sep 2020

19:00

Leeds

Irish Centre

No Tickets Found

Sat 26 Sep 2020

19:00

Manchester

O2 Apollo

From £32

Fri 9 Oct 2020

19:00

Dublin

The Academy

From £34

Sat 10 Oct 2020

19:00

Dublin

The Academy

From £34

Fri 23 Oct 2020

19:30

Sheffield

Leadmill

From £27

Sat 24 Oct 2020

19:00

Glasgow

O2 Academy Glasgow

From £32



About The Dualers

The Dualers found their start in 2001 with their first release "Vintage Versions, Volume I". In the time since they've continued on strongly coming back in 2014 with "Back To Paradise". They will be touring the country soon, with shows in Dublin, Bristol and Glasgow.

Follow The Dualers

Never miss out on tickets to The Dualers

Key Stats for The Dualers

  • 39 tour dates played in the last 12 months

  • 35 upcoming tour dates

  • The Dualers events normally sell out quickly!

  • The Dualers is most loved in London

  • The average ticket price for The Dualers is £21

Past Events

Sat 19 Oct

19:00

Middlesbrough

The Middlesbrough Empire

Fri 25 Oct

19:30

Maidstone

Mercure Maidstone Great Danes Hotel

Sat 2 Nov

18:30

Oxford

O2 Academy Oxford

Sat 16 Nov

19:00

Birmingham

O2 Academy Birmingham

Sat 30 Nov

19:30

Sheffield

Leadmill

Sat 7 Dec

19:30

Southampton

The 1865

Tags

Reggae

The #1 event app

Hands up for a heads up. Download our app and be the first to know about upcoming events.

  • iTunes Download
  • Google Play Download
Hands up for a heads up. Download our app and be the first to know about upcoming events.

Don't do it alone!

Invite your friends to TickX and make great memories together.