Rated 4.6/5
100+ Official Ticket Sellers
£No Added Fees
The Dreamboys tickets

The Dreamboys tickets

The Dreamboys are back and hotter than ever in the UK’s top male strip show.
Read more about The Dreamboys
The Dreamboys tickets

All Events


Sat 28 Mar

12:00

London

Dingwalls

From £39

Sat 11 Apr

12:00

London

Dingwalls

From £39

Fri 24 Apr

19:30

Folkestone

Leas Cliff Hall

From £29

Sat 25 Apr

12:00

London

Dingwalls

From £39

Sat 9 May

12:00

London

Dingwalls

From £39

Sat 9 May

20:00

Scunthorpe

The Baths Hall

From £25

Thu 21 May

19:30

London

New Wimbledon Theatre

From £30

Sat 23 May

12:00

London

Dingwalls

From £39

Sat 13 Jun

12:00

London

Dingwalls

From £39

Sat 13 Jun

19:30

Stoke-on-Trent

Regent Theatre - Stoke

From £30

Thu 25 Jun

19:30

Liverpool

Liverpool Empire Theatre

From £30

Fri 26 Jun

19:30

Southampton

O2 Guildhall Southampton

From £30

Sat 27 Jun

12:00

London

Dingwalls

From £39

Sat 27 Jun

19:30

Milton Keynes

Milton Keynes Theatre

From £30

Fri 3 Jul

19:30

Barnstaple

The Queen's Theatre

From £21

Sat 11 Jul

12:00

London

Dingwalls

From £39

Wed 15 Jul

19:30

Hereford

The Courtyard, Hereford

From £25

Fri 17 Jul

19:30

Bristol

Bristol Hippodrome

From £28

Sat 25 Jul

19:30

Birmingham

The Alexandra

From £30

Sat 25 Jul

12:00

London

Dingwalls

From £39

Sat 8 Aug

12:00

London

Dingwalls

From £39

Thu 20 Aug

19:30

Aberdeen

Aberdeen Tivoli Theatre

From £24

Sat 22 Aug

12:00

London

Dingwalls

From £39

Fri 28 Aug

20:00

Crawley

The Hawth

From £24

Sat 5 Sep

19:30

Sheffield

Sheffield City Hall

From £25

Sat 12 Sep

12:00

London

Dingwalls

From £39

Thu 24 Sep

18:30

Newcastle

Newcastle City Hall

From £28

Sat 26 Sep

12:00

London

Dingwalls

From £39

Sat 10 Oct

12:00

London

Dingwalls

From £39

Thu 15 Oct

19:30

Darlington

Darlington Hippodrome

From £15



About The Dreamboys

The Dreamboys are back and hotter than ever in the UK’s top male strip show. The boys have made guest appearances on some of the biggest shows in the UK, from ‘The X Factor’ to ‘Loose Women’ and ‘Geordie Shore’, as well as some huge sold out Worldwide tours, so you can be sure they know how to take care of you.

The music, magic and muscle make for the perfect night out in this action packed 2-hour show that’ll leave you breathless and flush.

Follow The Dreamboys

Never miss out on tickets to The Dreamboys

Past Events

Fri 20 Sep 2019

20:00

Southampton

O2 Guildhall Southampton

Sat 21 Sep 2019

19:30

Milton Keynes

Milton Keynes Theatre

Sun 6 Oct 2019

19:30

Monmouth

Monmouth Savoy

Sat 26 Oct 2019

19:30

York

Grand Opera House

Fri 29 Nov 2019

20:00

Hull

Bonus Arena Hull

Sat 30 Nov 2019

20:00

Scarborough

Scarborough Spa Theatre

The #1 event app

Hands up for a heads up. Download our app and be the first to know about upcoming events.

  • iTunes Download
  • Google Play Download
Hands up for a heads up. Download our app and be the first to know about upcoming events.

Don't do it alone!

Invite your friends to TickX and make great memories together.