TickX
Dragons Den

The Book Of Mormon

A musical from the creative force behind South Park? Need we say more? In case we do here's some more. The Book of Mormon is a religious satire musical which follows two Mormon missionaries as they attempt to share their beliefs with a remote Ugandan village. Since it's West End premiere in 2013 the show has staged two national tours and garnered critical praise across the board. It's even been described as “possibly the funniest musical ever.” What're you waiting for?

Follow Artist
Fri 21 Jul
Prince of Wales Theatre
London
Prince of Wales Theatre, London
7.30pm
£50 - £90
Compare Prices
Sat 22 Jul
Prince of Wales Theatre
London
Prince of Wales Theatre, London
2.30pm
£52 - £84
Compare Prices
7.30pm
£37 - £90
Compare Prices
Mon 24 Jul
Prince of Wales Theatre
London
Prince of Wales Theatre, London
7.30pm
£44 - £58
Compare Prices
Tue 25 Jul
Prince of Wales Theatre
London
Prince of Wales Theatre, London
7.30pm
£35 - £90
Compare Prices
Wed 26 Jul
Prince of Wales Theatre
London
Prince of Wales Theatre, London
2.30pm
£35 - £54
Compare Prices
7.30pm
£46 - £52
Compare Prices
Thu 27 Jul
Prince of Wales Theatre
London
Prince of Wales Theatre, London
7.30pm
£44 - £80
Compare Prices
Fri 28 Jul
Prince of Wales Theatre
London
Prince of Wales Theatre, London
7.30pm
£46 - £71
Compare Prices
Sat 29 Jul
Prince of Wales Theatre
London
Prince of Wales Theatre, London
2.30pm
£44 - £80
Compare Prices
7.30pm
£46 - £90
Compare Prices
Mon 31 Jul
Prince of Wales Theatre
London
Prince of Wales Theatre, London
7.30pm
£38 - £68
Compare Prices
Tue 1 Aug
Prince of Wales Theatre
London
Prince of Wales Theatre, London
7.30pm
£35 - £64
Compare Prices
Wed 2 Aug
Prince of Wales Theatre
London
Prince of Wales Theatre, London
2.30pm
£33 - £43
Compare Prices
7.30pm
£35 - £64
Compare Prices
Thu 3 Aug
Prince of Wales Theatre
London
Prince of Wales Theatre, London
7.30pm
£41 - £71
Compare Prices
Fri 4 Aug
Prince of Wales Theatre
London
Prince of Wales Theatre, London
2.30pm
£26 - £50
Compare Prices
7.30pm
£49 - £103
Compare Prices
Sat 5 Aug
Prince of Wales Theatre
London
Prince of Wales Theatre, London
2.30pm
£52 - £71
Compare Prices
7.30pm
£52 - £96
Compare Prices
Mon 7 Aug
Prince of Wales Theatre
London
Prince of Wales Theatre, London
7.30pm
£46 - £64
Compare Prices
Tue 8 Aug
Prince of Wales Theatre
London
Prince of Wales Theatre, London
7.30pm
£46 - £64
Compare Prices
Wed 9 Aug
Prince of Wales Theatre
London
Prince of Wales Theatre, London
2.30pm
£33 - £43
Compare Prices
7.30pm
£35 - £64
Compare Prices
Thu 10 Aug
Prince of Wales Theatre
London
Prince of Wales Theatre, London
7.30pm
£52 - £71
Compare Prices
Fri 11 Aug
Prince of Wales Theatre
London
Prince of Wales Theatre, London
7.30pm
£46 - £96
Compare Prices
Sat 12 Aug
Prince of Wales Theatre
London
Prince of Wales Theatre, London
2.30pm
£41 - £71
Compare Prices
7.30pm
£58 - £109
Compare Prices
Mon 14 Aug
Prince of Wales Theatre
London
Prince of Wales Theatre, London
7.30pm
£46 - £64
Compare Prices
Tue 15 Aug
Prince of Wales Theatre
London
Prince of Wales Theatre, London
7.30pm
£46 - £64
Compare Prices
Wed 16 Aug
Prince of Wales Theatre
London
Prince of Wales Theatre, London
2.30pm
£33 - £43
Compare Prices
7.30pm
£36 - £61
Compare Prices
Thu 17 Aug
Prince of Wales Theatre
London
Prince of Wales Theatre, London
7.30pm
£46 - £64
Compare Prices
Fri 18 Aug
Prince of Wales Theatre
London
Prince of Wales Theatre, London
7.30pm
£55 - £74
Compare Prices
Sat 19 Aug
Prince of Wales Theatre
London
Prince of Wales Theatre, London
2.30pm
£52 - £58
Compare Prices
7.30pm
£46 - £96
Compare Prices
Mon 21 Aug
Prince of Wales Theatre
London
Prince of Wales Theatre, London
7.30pm
£46 - £64
Compare Prices
Tue 22 Aug
Prince of Wales Theatre
London
Prince of Wales Theatre, London
7.30pm
£35 - £64
Compare Prices
Wed 23 Aug
Prince of Wales Theatre
London
Prince of Wales Theatre, London
2.30pm
£28 - £48
Compare Prices
7.30pm
£43 - £48
Compare Prices
Thu 24 Aug
Prince of Wales Theatre
London
Prince of Wales Theatre, London
7.30pm
£46 - £64
Compare Prices
1
2 3   >

MyTickX Login

Join MyTickX

Forgotten Password?