Rated 4.6/5
100+ Official Ticket Sellers
£No Added Fees
The Bluetones tickets

The Bluetones tickets

The Bluetones first hit the scene in 1995 with their first release of "Are You Blue or Are You Blind?".

Events on sale near you

LondonChange location

London

O2 Shepherds Bush Empire

Fri 8 November, 19:00


All Events


Glasgow

Old Fruitmarket

Thu 31 October, 19:00

Carlisle

Old Fire Station

Fri 1 November, 19:00

Birmingham

O2 Institute

Thu 7 November, 19:00

London

O2 Shepherds Bush Empire

Fri 8 November, 19:00

Nottingham

Rescue Rooms

Thu 14 November, 18:30

Bristol

The Trinity Centre

Fri 15 November, 19:00

Exeter

The Lemon Grove

Sat 16 November, 18:30

Worthing

St Pauls Arts Centre

Fri 22 November, 19:30

Norwich

Waterfront Studio

Sat 23 November, 18:30

Leicester

O2 Academy Leicester

Thu 28 November, 19:00

Middlesbrough

Town Hall

Sat 30 November, 19:30



Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.

Stay up to date

Follow The Bluetones for the latest news, updates and upcoming tour dates

The Bluetones

Biography

The Bluetones first hit the scene in 1995 with their first release of "Are You Blue or Are You Blind?". Throughout they've established themselves in music, coming back in 2010 with "Golden Soul". They will be hitting the road soon, with shows in Norwich, Sheffield and Birmingham.

The #1 event app

Hands up for a heads up. Download our app and be the first to know about upcoming events.

  • iTunes Download
  • Google Play Download
Hands up for a heads up. Download our app and be the first to know about upcoming events.

Don't do it alone!

Invite your friends to TickX and make great memories together.