TickX
Dragons Den

The Alexandra Palace Ice Rink

The Alexandra Palace indoor Ice Rink is open the whole year round so that you can enjoy a spin on the ice whenever you’d like to. With recurring slots of 11am and 2pm every day, as well as 4:30pm on weekdays and 8:30pm on the weekends, you’re sure to find a time in the week that suits you.

Warm up with a drink at their ice café, or skate the night away at their ice disco every Saturday night. If you’re not too confident on the ice, make sure to book in at one of their private lessons!

Find tickets & dates below.

Follow Artist
Sun 17 Dec
Alexandra Palace
London
Alexandra Palace, London
10.30am
£2 - £34
Compare Prices
2pm
£2 - £34
Compare Prices
8.30pm
£2 - £34
Compare Prices
Mon 18 Dec
Alexandra Palace
London
Alexandra Palace, London
11am
£2 - £30
Compare Prices
2pm
£2 - £30
Compare Prices
4.30pm
£2 - £7
Compare Prices
Tue 19 Dec
Alexandra Palace
London
Alexandra Palace, London
11am
£2 - £30
Compare Prices
2pm
£2 - £30
Compare Prices
4.30pm
£2 - £7
Compare Prices
Wed 20 Dec
Alexandra Palace
London
Alexandra Palace, London
11am
£2 - £30
Compare Prices
2pm
£2 - £30
Compare Prices
4.30pm
£2 - £7
Compare Prices
Thu 21 Dec
Alexandra Palace
London
Alexandra Palace, London
11am
£2 - £30
Compare Prices
2pm
£2 - £30
Compare Prices
4.30pm
£2 - £7
Compare Prices
Fri 22 Dec
Alexandra Palace
London
Alexandra Palace, London
11am
£2 - £34
Compare Prices
2pm
£2 - £34
Compare Prices
Sat 23 Dec
Alexandra Palace
London
Alexandra Palace, London
10.30am
£2 - £34
Compare Prices
2pm
£2 - £34
Compare Prices
8.30pm
£8 - £34
Compare Prices
Sun 24 Dec
Alexandra Palace
London
Alexandra Palace, London
10.30am
£2 - £34
Compare Prices
2pm
£2 - £34
Compare Prices
Wed 27 Dec
Alexandra Palace
London
Alexandra Palace, London
11am
£2 - £34
Compare Prices
2pm
£2 - £34
Compare Prices
Thu 28 Dec
Alexandra Palace
London
Alexandra Palace, London
11am
£2 - £34
Compare Prices
2pm
£2 - £34
Compare Prices
Fri 29 Dec
Alexandra Palace
London
Alexandra Palace, London
11am
£2 - £34
Compare Prices
2pm
£2 - £34
Compare Prices
Sat 30 Dec
Alexandra Palace
London
Alexandra Palace, London
10.30am
£2 - £34
Compare Prices
2pm
£2 - £34
Compare Prices
8.30pm
£8 - £34
Compare Prices
Sun 31 Dec
Alexandra Palace
London
Alexandra Palace, London
10.30am
£2 - £34
Compare Prices
2pm
£2 - £34
Compare Prices
Mon 1 Jan
Alexandra Palace
London
Alexandra Palace, London
11am
£2 - £34
Compare Prices
2pm
£2 - £34
Compare Prices
Tue 2 Jan
Alexandra Palace
London
Alexandra Palace, London
11am
£2 - £34
Compare Prices
2pm
£2 - £34
Compare Prices
Wed 3 Jan
Alexandra Palace
London
Alexandra Palace, London
11am
£2 - £30
Compare Prices
2pm
£2 - £30
Compare Prices
4.30pm
£2 - £7
Compare Prices
Thu 4 Jan
Alexandra Palace
London
Alexandra Palace, London
11am
£2 - £30
Compare Prices
2pm
£2 - £30
Compare Prices
4.30pm
£2 - £7
Compare Prices
Fri 5 Jan
Alexandra Palace
London
Alexandra Palace, London
11am
£2 - £30
Compare Prices
2pm
£2 - £30
Compare Prices
4.30pm
£2 - £7
Compare Prices
Sat 6 Jan
Alexandra Palace
London
Alexandra Palace, London
10.30am
£2 - £34
Compare Prices
2pm
£2 - £34
Compare Prices
8.30pm
£8 - £34
Compare Prices
Sun 7 Jan
Alexandra Palace
London
Alexandra Palace, London
10.30am
£2 - £34
Compare Prices
2pm
£2 - £34
Compare Prices
Mon 8 Jan
Alexandra Palace
London
Alexandra Palace, London
11am
£2 - £30
Compare Prices
2pm
£2 - £30
Compare Prices
4.30pm
£2 - £7
Compare Prices
Tue 9 Jan
Alexandra Palace
London
Alexandra Palace, London
11am
£2 - £30
Compare Prices
2pm
£2 - £30
Compare Prices
4.30pm
£2 - £7
Compare Prices
Wed 10 Jan
Alexandra Palace
London
Alexandra Palace, London
11am
£2 - £30
Compare Prices
2pm
£2 - £30
Compare Prices
4.30pm
£2 - £7
Compare Prices
Thu 11 Jan
Alexandra Palace
London
Alexandra Palace, London
11am
£2 - £30
Compare Prices
2pm
£2 - £30
Compare Prices
4.30pm
£2 - £7
Compare Prices
Fri 12 Jan
Alexandra Palace
London
Alexandra Palace, London
11am
£2 - £30
Compare Prices
2pm
£2 - £30
Compare Prices
4.30pm
£2 - £7
Compare Prices
Sat 13 Jan
Alexandra Palace
London
Alexandra Palace, London
10.30am
£2 - £34
Compare Prices
2pm
£2 - £34
Compare Prices
8.30pm
£8 - £34
Compare Prices
Sun 14 Jan
Alexandra Palace
London
Alexandra Palace, London
10.30am
£2 - £34
Compare Prices
2pm
£2 - £34
Compare Prices
8.30pm
£2 - £34
Compare Prices
Mon 15 Jan
Alexandra Palace
London
Alexandra Palace, London
11am
£2 - £30
Compare Prices
2pm
£2 - £30
Compare Prices
4.30pm
£2 - £7
Compare Prices
Tue 16 Jan
Alexandra Palace
London
Alexandra Palace, London
11am
£2 - £30
Compare Prices
2pm
£2 - £30
Compare Prices
4.30pm
£2 - £7
Compare Prices
Wed 17 Jan
Alexandra Palace
London
Alexandra Palace, London
11am
£2 - £30
Compare Prices
2pm
£2 - £30
Compare Prices
4.30pm
£2 - £7
Compare Prices
1
2   >

MyTickX Login

Join MyTickX

Forgotten Password?