Rated 4.6/5
100+ Official Ticket Sellers
£No Added Fees
Texas tickets

Texas tickets

The Scottish pop rock band, Texas made their performing debut in March 1988 at the University of Dundee.Their albums ‘White on Blonde’ and ‘The Hush’ both reached number one on the UK Album charts, with ‘The Hush’ becoming a certified triple platinum and ‘White on Blonde’ becoming their biggest seller.
Read more about Texas
Texas tickets

All Events


Sat 3 Oct

19:00

Douglas

Villa Marina

Sun 4 Oct

18:00

Dublin

Olympia Theatre Dublin

From £39

Mon 5 Oct

19:00

Dublin

Olympia Theatre Dublin

From £96

Tue 6 Oct

19:00

Belfast

Waterfront Hall

No Tickets Found

Thu 8 Oct

19:00

Southend-on-Sea

Cliffs Pavilion

From £36

Fri 9 Oct

19:00

Guildford

G Live

From £98

Sat 10 Oct

18:30

Bournemouth

Bournemouth International Centre

From £36

Mon 12 Oct

19:00

Cardiff

St David's Hall

From £34

Tue 13 Oct

18:00

Oxford

Oxford New Theatre

From £36

Thu 15 Oct

18:00

Birmingham

Symphony Hall

From £34

Fri 16 Oct

19:00

Hull

Bonus Arena Hull

From £36

Sat 17 Oct

18:30

Glasgow

The SSE Hydro

From £32

Mon 19 Oct

19:00

Liverpool

Royal Liverpool Philharmonic Hall

From £45

Tue 20 Oct

19:00

Bath

Forum

From £34

Thu 22 Oct

18:30

Sheffield

Sheffield City Hall

From £35

Fri 23 Oct

18:00

Harrogate

Harrogate Convention Centre

From £37

Mon 26 Oct

19:00

Manchester

Bridgewater Hall

From £59

Tue 27 Oct

19:00

London

London Palladium

From £54

Fri 30 Oct

18:30

Brighton

Brighton Centre

From £34

Sat 31 Oct

19:00

Nottingham

Royal Concert Hall

From £36

Sun 1 Nov

19:00

Stoke-on-Trent

Victoria Hall

From £36

Tue 3 Nov

19:00

Leicester

De Montfort Hall

From £34

Wed 4 Nov

18:30

Newcastle

Newcastle City Hall

From £35

Fri 6 Nov

19:00

Halifax

Victoria Theatre Halifax

From £36

Sat 7 Nov

19:00

Northampton

Royal and Derngate

From £37

Sun 8 Nov

19:00

Margate

Winter Gardens

From £34

Fri 27 Nov

21:00

Barcelona

Sala Razzmatazz

From £34

Sat 28 Nov

21:00

Madrid

Palacio Vistalegre

From £34

Mon 21 Dec

20:30

Amsterdam

Paradiso

From £71

Tue 22 Dec

20:00

Haren

SPOT Groningen

About Texas

The Scottish pop rock band, Texas made their performing debut in March 1988 at the University of Dundee.Their albums ‘White on Blonde’ and ‘The Hush’ both reached number one on the UK Album charts, with ‘The Hush’ becoming a certified triple platinum and ‘White on Blonde’ becoming their biggest seller.

Texas’ UK nationwide tour begins on 28 July 2017 and is nearly sold out. Find the few tickets left for the venue near you.

Follow Texas

Never miss out on tickets to Texas

Reviews for Texas

Looks like there aren't any reviews for Texas yet. Why not be the first to write one?

Leave a Review

Key Stats for Texas

  • 30 upcoming tour dates

  • The average ticket price for Texas is £53

  • 4 tour dates played in the last 12 months

  • Texas events normally sell out quickly!

  • Texas is most loved in London

Texas FAQs

Are Texas touring?

Texas are touring now with shows coming up in Dublin, Southend-on-Sea and Guildford. See all tour dates above.

How much are Texas tickets?

Where are Texas playing next?

Past Events

Sat 20 Jul 2019

22:30

Roses

Ciutadella de Roses

Fri 22 Nov 2019

22:00

London

Village Underground

Sun 15 Dec 2019

19:00

Glasgow

SWG3

The #1 event app

Hands up for a heads up. Download our app and be the first to know about upcoming events.

  • iTunes Download
  • Google Play Download
Hands up for a heads up. Download our app and be the first to know about upcoming events.

Don't do it alone!

Invite your friends to TickX and make great memories together.