't Schaep met de 5 Pooten - Musical

't Schaep met de 5 Pooten - Musical

All Events


Zaandam

Zaantheater

Wed 25th September, 20:15

Zaandam

Zaantheater

Thu 26th September, 20:15

Doetinchem

Schouwburg Amphion

Fri 27th September, 20:00

Doetinchem

Schouwburg Amphion

Sat 28th September, 20:00

Rijswijk

de Rijswijkse Schouwburg

Wed 2nd October, 20:00

Rijswijk

de Rijswijkse Schouwburg

Thu 3rd October, 20:00

Zoetermeer

Stadstheater

Fri 4th October, 20:15

Zoetermeer

Stadstheater

Sat 5th October, 20:15

Hoorn

Schouwburg het Park

Tue 8th October, 20:15

Hoorn

Schouwburg het Park

Wed 9th October, 20:15

Alkmaar

Theater De Vest

Fri 11th October, 20:15

Alkmaar

Theater De Vest

Sat 12th October, 20:15

Alkmaar

Theater De Vest

Sun 13th October, 14:30

Voorburg

Zuiderstrandtheater

Tue 15th October, 20:00

Voorburg

Zuiderstrandtheater

Wed 16th October, 20:00

Meerssen

Theater aan het Vrijthof

Mon 21st October, 20:00

Meerssen

Theater aan het Vrijthof

Tue 22nd October, 20:00

Groningen

Martiniplaza

Thu 24th October, 20:00

Groningen

Martiniplaza

Fri 25th October, 20:00

Groningen

Martiniplaza

Sat 26th October, 20:00

Utrecht

Stadsschouwburg Utrecht

Sun 27th October, 20:00

Utrecht

Stadsschouwburg Utrecht

Mon 28th October, 20:00

Veldhoven

Parktheater Eindhoven

Thu 31st October, 20:00

Veldhoven

Parktheater Eindhoven

Fri 1st November, 20:00

Veldhoven

Parktheater Eindhoven

Sat 2nd November, 20:00

Emmen

ATLAS Theater

Tue 5th November, 20:00

Emmen

ATLAS Theater

Wed 6th November, 20:00

Enschede

Wilminktheater

Thu 7th November, 20:00

Enschede

Wilminktheater

Fri 8th November, 20:00

Enschede

Wilminktheater

Sat 9th November, 20:00

Oisterwijk

Theaters Tilburg

Tue 12th November, 20:15

Oisterwijk

Theaters Tilburg

Wed 13th November, 20:15

Breda

Chassé Theater

Fri 15th November, 20:00

Breda

Chassé Theater

Sat 16th November, 20:00

Breda

Chassé Theater

Sun 17th November, 14:30

Oss

Theater de Lievekamp

Wed 20th November, 20:15

Oss

Theater de Lievekamp

Thu 21st November, 20:15

Heerlen

Theater Heerlen

Fri 22nd November, 20:00

Heerlen

Theater Heerlen

Sat 23rd November, 20:00

Heerlen

Theater Heerlen

Sun 24th November, 14:30

Tiel

Schouwburg Agnietenhof

Tue 26th November, 20:00

Tiel

Schouwburg Agnietenhof

Wed 27th November, 20:00

Zwolle

Theater de Spiegel

Thu 28th November, 20:00

Zwolle

Theater de Spiegel

Fri 29th November, 20:00

Zwolle

Theater de Spiegel

Sat 30th November, 20:00

Amersfoort

De Flint

Tue 3rd December, 20:15

Amersfoort

De Flint

Wed 4th December, 20:15

Vught

Theater aan de Parade

Tue 10th December, 20:00

Vught

Theater aan de Parade

Wed 11th December, 20:00

Apeldoorn

Orpheus

Thu 12th December, 20:00

Apeldoorn

Orpheus

Fri 13th December, 20:00

Apeldoorn

Orpheus

Sat 14th December, 20:00

Dordrecht

Schouwburg Kunstmin

Tue 17th December, 20:15

Dordrecht

Schouwburg Kunstmin

Wed 18th December, 20:15



Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.

Stay up to date

Follow 't Schaep met de 5 Pooten - Musical for the latest news, updates and upcoming tour dates

't Schaep met de 5 Pooten - Musical

The #1 event app

Hands up for a heads up. Download our app and be the first to know about upcoming events.

  • iTunes Download
  • Google Play Download
Hands up for a heads up. Download our app and be the first to know about upcoming events.

Don't do it alone!

Invite your friends to TickX and make great memories together.