Rated 4.6/5
100+ Official Ticket Sellers
£No Added Fees
't Schaep met de 5 Pooten - Musical tickets

't Schaep met de 5 Pooten - Musical tickets

All Events


Doetinchem

Schouwburg Amphion

Fri 27 September, 20:00

Doetinchem

Schouwburg Amphion

Sat 28 September, 20:00

Rijswijk

de Rijswijkse Schouwburg

Wed 2 October, 20:00

Rijswijk

de Rijswijkse Schouwburg

Thu 3 October, 20:00

Zoetermeer

Stadstheater

Fri 4 October, 20:15

Zoetermeer

Stadstheater

Sat 5 October, 20:15

Hoorn

Schouwburg het Park

Tue 8 October, 20:15

Hoorn

Schouwburg het Park

Wed 9 October, 20:15

Alkmaar

Theater De Vest

Fri 11 October, 20:15

Alkmaar

Theater De Vest

Sat 12 October, 20:15

Alkmaar

Theater De Vest

Sun 13 October, 14:30

Voorburg

Zuiderstrandtheater

Tue 15 October, 20:00

Voorburg

Zuiderstrandtheater

Wed 16 October, 20:00

Leeuwarden

Stadsschouwburg de Harmonie

Thu 17 October, 20:15

Leeuwarden

Stadsschouwburg de Harmonie

Fri 18 October, 20:15

Leeuwarden

Stadsschouwburg de Harmonie

Sat 19 October, 20:15

Meerssen

Theater aan het Vrijthof

Mon 21 October, 20:00

Meerssen

Theater aan het Vrijthof

Tue 22 October, 20:00

Utrecht

Stadsschouwburg Utrecht

Sun 27 October, 20:00

Utrecht

Stadsschouwburg Utrecht

Mon 28 October, 20:00

Veldhoven

Parktheater Eindhoven

Thu 31 October, 20:00

Veldhoven

Parktheater Eindhoven

Fri 1 November, 20:00

Veldhoven

Parktheater Eindhoven

Sat 2 November, 20:00

Emmen

ATLAS Theater

Tue 5 November, 20:00

Emmen

ATLAS Theater

Wed 6 November, 20:00

Enschede

Wilminktheater

Thu 7 November, 20:00

Enschede

Wilminktheater

Fri 8 November, 20:00

Enschede

Wilminktheater

Sat 9 November, 20:00

Oisterwijk

Theaters Tilburg

Tue 12 November, 20:15

Oisterwijk

Theaters Tilburg

Wed 13 November, 20:15

Oss

Theater de Lievekamp

Wed 20 November, 20:15

Oss

Theater de Lievekamp

Thu 21 November, 20:15

Heerlen

Theater Heerlen

Fri 22 November, 20:00

Heerlen

Theater Heerlen

Sat 23 November, 20:00

Heerlen

Theater Heerlen

Sun 24 November, 14:30

Tiel

Schouwburg Agnietenhof

Tue 26 November, 20:00

Tiel

Schouwburg Agnietenhof

Wed 27 November, 20:00

Zwolle

Theater de Spiegel

Thu 28 November, 20:00

Zwolle

Theater de Spiegel

Fri 29 November, 20:00

Zwolle

Theater de Spiegel

Sat 30 November, 20:00

Amersfoort

De Flint

Tue 3 December, 20:15

Amersfoort

De Flint

Wed 4 December, 20:15

Vught

Theater aan de Parade

Tue 10 December, 20:00

Vught

Theater aan de Parade

Wed 11 December, 20:00

Dordrecht

Schouwburg Kunstmin

Tue 17 December, 20:15

Dordrecht

Schouwburg Kunstmin

Wed 18 December, 20:15



Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.

Stay up to date

Follow 't Schaep met de 5 Pooten - Musical for the latest news, updates and upcoming tour dates

't Schaep met de 5 Pooten - Musical

The #1 event app

Hands up for a heads up. Download our app and be the first to know about upcoming events.

  • iTunes Download
  • Google Play Download
Hands up for a heads up. Download our app and be the first to know about upcoming events.

Don't do it alone!

Invite your friends to TickX and make great memories together.