Swansea Theatre

Swansea Theatre

Swansea regularly shows excellent theatre productions at its main performing arts venue Swansea Grand Theatre. By the waterside, the Dylan Thomas Centre houses the Swansea Little Theatre.


Tuesday 23 July 2019

Theatre

Zog

 Grand Theatre, Swansea

 16:30

Theatre

Family Theatre

Comedy Clubs

Wednesday 24 July 2019

Theatre

Zog

 Grand Theatre, Swansea

 16:30

Theatre

Zog

 Grand Theatre, Swansea

 13:30

Theatre

Zog

 Grand Theatre, Swansea

 10:30

Theatre

Family Theatre

Comedy Clubs

Thursday 25 July 2019

Theatre

Zog

 Grand Theatre, Swansea

 14:00

Theatre

Zog

 Grand Theatre, Swansea

 11:00

Theatre

Family Theatre

Comedy Clubs

Thursday 19 September 2019

Theatre

The Dreamboys

 Grand Theatre, Swansea

 19:30

Theatre

Dance & Ballet

Comedy Clubs

Friday 11 October 2019

Theatre

Romesh Ranganathan - the Cynic's Mixtape

 Grand Theatre, Swansea

 19:00

Theatre

Comedy Clubs

Saturday 12 October 2019

Theatre

Romesh Ranganathan - the Cynic's Mixtape

 Grand Theatre, Swansea

 20:00

Theatre

Comedy Clubs

Tuesday 15 October 2019

Theatre

Kevin Bloody Wilson

 Grand Theatre, Swansea

 19:30

Theatre

Comedy Clubs

Saturday 9 November 2019

Theatre

Sindhu Vee: Sandhog

 Grand Theatre, Swansea

 19:30

Theatre

Comedy Clubs

Saturday 16 November 2019

Theatre

Stewart Francis - Into the Punset

 Grand Theatre, Swansea

 20:00

Theatre

Comedy Clubs

Thursday 28 November 2019

Theatre

Ben Elton Live 2019

 Brangwyn Hall, Swansea

 19:30

Theatre

Tuesday 3 December 2019

Theatre

Frank Skinner - Showbiz

 Grand Theatre, Swansea

 19:30

Theatre

Comedy Clubs

Thursday 5 December 2019

Theatre

Ed Byrne - If I'm Honest...

 Grand Theatre, Swansea

 20:00

Theatre

Comedy Clubs

Friday 21 February 2020

Theatre

Jimmy Carr - Terribly Funny

 Grand Theatre, Swansea

 19:00

Theatre

Comedy Clubs

Theatre

Jimmy Carr - Terribly Funny

 Grand Theatre, Swansea

 22:00

Saturday 28 March 2020

Theatre

The Magic Of Motown

 Grand Theatre, Swansea

 19:30

Theatre

Plays

Comedy Clubs

Musical



Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.