Swansea

Swansea Theatre Shows

Swansea regularly shows excellent theatre productions at its main performing arts venue Swansea Grand Theatre. By the waterside, the Dylan Thomas Centre houses the Swansea Little Theatre..

Filters

Genre
Theatre
Musicals
Family Theatre
Dance & Ballet
Plays
Date
Choose dates
10 December 2018
December 2018
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
Su
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
Price Range
£0
£0
£250
£250

Wednesday, 12th December 2018
Thursday, 13th December 2018
Friday, 14th December 2018
Saturday, 15th December 2018
Sunday, 16th December 2018
Tuesday, 18th December 2018
Wednesday, 19th December 2018
Thursday, 20th December 2018
Saturday, 22nd December 2018
Sunday, 23rd December 2018
Monday, 24th December 2018
Wednesday, 26th December 2018
Thursday, 27th December 2018
Friday, 28th December 2018
Saturday, 29th December 2018
Sunday, 30th December 2018
Wednesday, 2nd January 2019
Thursday, 3rd January 2019
Friday, 4th January 2019
Saturday, 5th January 2019
Sunday, 6th January 2019
Tuesday, 8th January 2019
Wednesday, 9th January 2019
Thursday, 10th January 2019
Friday, 11th January 2019
Saturday, 12th January 2019
Sunday, 13th January 2019
Thursday, 24th January 2019
Tuesday, 29th January 2019
Wednesday, 30th January 2019
Thursday, 31st January 2019
Friday, 1st February 2019
Saturday, 2nd February 2019
Wednesday, 6th February 2019
Thursday, 7th February 2019
Friday, 8th February 2019
Monday, 18th February 2019
Tuesday, 19th February 2019
Wednesday, 20th February 2019
Thursday, 21st February 2019
Friday, 22nd February 2019
Saturday, 23rd February 2019
Thursday, 28th February 2019
Tuesday, 5th March 2019
  • 1