Swansea Gigs & Concerts

Swansea Gigs & Concerts

Swansea is one of the prime gig destinations of the South coast of Wales. Local and international musicians regularly drop by the likes of Whitez, Sin City and The Vault.

Filters

Genre
Gigs
Rock, Indie & Alternative
Hard Rock & Metal
Chart & Pop Music
Tribute Bands
Country & Folk
Jazz
Electronic/EDM
Reggae
Date
Choose dates
21 February 2019
February 2019
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
Su
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
1
2
3
Price Range
£0
£0
£250
£250

Thursday, 21st February 2019


Friday, 22nd February 2019


Saturday, 23rd February 2019


Sunday, 24th February 2019


Tuesday, 26th February 2019


Wednesday, 27th February 2019


Friday, 1st March 2019


Saturday, 2nd March 2019


Tuesday, 5th March 2019


Wednesday, 6th March 2019


Thursday, 7th March 2019


Friday, 8th March 2019


Saturday, 9th March 2019


Thursday, 14th March 2019


Friday, 15th March 2019


Saturday, 16th March 2019


Wednesday, 20th March 2019


Saturday, 23rd March 2019


Sunday, 24th March 2019


Monday, 25th March 2019


Wednesday, 27th March 2019


Friday, 29th March 2019


Saturday, 30th March 2019


Sunday, 31st March 2019


Monday, 1st April 2019


Thursday, 4th April 2019


Friday, 5th April 2019


Monday, 8th April 2019


Thursday, 11th April 2019


Friday, 12th April 2019


Saturday, 13th April 2019


Friday, 19th April 2019


Sunday, 21st April 2019


Friday, 26th April 2019


Saturday, 27th April 2019


Friday, 3rd May 2019


Saturday, 4th May 2019


Wednesday, 8th May 2019

  • 1