Swansea

Swansea Gigs & Concerts

Swansea is one of the prime gig destinations of the South coast of Wales. Local and international musicians regularly drop by the likes of Whitez, Sin City and The Vault..

Filters

Genre
Gigs
Rock, Indie & Alternative
Hard Rock & Metal
Tribute Bands
Chart & Pop Music
Country & Folk
Reggae
Soul
Jazz
Electronic/EDM
Date
Choose dates
10 December 2018
December 2018
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
Su
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
Price Range
£0
£0
£250
£250

Friday, 14th December 2018
Saturday, 15th December 2018
Sunday, 16th December 2018
Thursday, 20th December 2018
Friday, 21st December 2018
Saturday, 22nd December 2018
Thursday, 27th December 2018
Friday, 4th January 2019
Saturday, 12th January 2019
Thursday, 17th January 2019
Friday, 18th January 2019
Saturday, 19th January 2019
Thursday, 24th January 2019
Friday, 25th January 2019
Sunday, 27th January 2019
Saturday, 2nd February 2019
Tuesday, 5th February 2019
Friday, 8th February 2019
Saturday, 9th February 2019
Sunday, 10th February 2019
Friday, 15th February 2019
Saturday, 16th February 2019
Wednesday, 20th February 2019
Thursday, 21st February 2019
Friday, 22nd February 2019
Saturday, 23rd February 2019
Tuesday, 26th February 2019
Wednesday, 27th February 2019
Friday, 1st March 2019
Saturday, 2nd March 2019
Tuesday, 5th March 2019
Thursday, 14th March 2019
  • 1