Swansea Club Nights

Swansea Club Nights

Swansea’s nightclubs always have the potential to keep things moving. From the city’s largest nightclub Fiction to the fizzy fun of Popworld, you'll never fail to find a good party or DJ set.

Filters

Genre
Clubs
Disco
Electronic/EDM
Drum and Bass
Hip-Hop
Garage
Student Events
Rock, Indie & Alternative
Date
Choose dates
21 February 2019
February 2019
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
Su
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
1
2
3
Price Range
£0
£0
£250
£250

Thursday, 21st February 2019


Friday, 22nd February 2019


Saturday, 23rd February 2019


Wednesday, 27th February 2019


Friday, 1st March 2019


Saturday, 2nd March 2019


Wednesday, 6th March 2019


Friday, 8th March 2019


Friday, 15th March 2019


Friday, 22nd March 2019


Saturday, 23rd March 2019


Friday, 29th March 2019


Saturday, 30th March 2019


Friday, 5th April 2019


Friday, 12th April 2019


Friday, 19th April 2019


Saturday, 20th April 2019


Friday, 26th April 2019


Friday, 3rd May 2019


Friday, 10th May 2019


Friday, 17th May 2019


Friday, 24th May 2019


Friday, 31st May 2019


Friday, 7th June 2019


Friday, 14th June 2019


Friday, 21st June 2019


Friday, 28th June 2019


Friday, 5th July 2019


Friday, 12th July 2019


Friday, 19th July 2019


Friday, 26th July 2019


Friday, 2nd August 2019


Friday, 9th August 2019


Friday, 16th August 2019


Friday, 23rd August 2019


Friday, 30th August 2019


Friday, 6th September 2019


Friday, 13th September 2019


Friday, 20th September 2019

  • 1