Swansea

Swansea Club Nights

Swansea’s nightclubs always have the potential to keep things moving. From the city’s largest nightclub Fiction to the fizzy fun of Popworld, you'll never fail to find a good party or DJ set..

Filters

Genre
Theatre
Gigs
Clubs
Musicals
Family Theatre
Rock, Indie & Alternative
Tribute Bands
Hard Rock & Metal
Comedy
Chart & Pop Music
Student Events
Dance & Ballet
Plays
Reggae
Electronic/EDM
Country & Folk
Sport
Disco
Jazz
Garage
Drum and Bass
Hip-Hop
World Music
Date
Choose dates
23 October 2018
October 2018
Su
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
Price Range
£0
£0
£250
£250

Wednesday, 24th October 2018
Friday, 26th October 2018
Saturday, 27th October 2018
Monday, 29th October 2018
Wednesday, 31st October 2018
Friday, 2nd November 2018
Monday, 5th November 2018
Friday, 9th November 2018
Saturday, 10th November 2018
Monday, 12th November 2018
Friday, 16th November 2018
Monday, 19th November 2018
Friday, 23rd November 2018
Saturday, 24th November 2018
Monday, 26th November 2018
Wednesday, 28th November 2018
Friday, 30th November 2018
Monday, 3rd December 2018
Friday, 7th December 2018
Monday, 10th December 2018
Friday, 14th December 2018
Monday, 17th December 2018
Friday, 21st December 2018
Monday, 24th December 2018
Friday, 28th December 2018
Monday, 31st December 2018
Friday, 4th January 2019
Monday, 7th January 2019
Friday, 11th January 2019
Monday, 14th January 2019
Friday, 18th January 2019
Monday, 21st January 2019
Friday, 25th January 2019
Monday, 28th January 2019
Friday, 1st February 2019
Friday, 8th February 2019
Friday, 15th February 2019
Friday, 22nd February 2019
  • 1