TickX
Dragons Den

The second largest city Wales is no poor relation to its sister city of Cardiff. The former industrial town might have seen much of it's past works stripped away but it's population remain firmly committed to the idea of making the most of their picturesque surroundings. Amazing club nights can be found at the likes of Sin City with The Scene being the premier live venue for the upcoming acts making their way through Wales. The Grand Theatre is ideally placed to host some of the best comics and musical performances to be found anywhere else in the country.

Read Full Bio
Saturday, 22nd July 2017
The Pied Piper & MC DT
The Rainbow Rooms
8pm
No Tickets
View Event
Sunday, 23rd July 2017
OBscene Festival 2017 - PUDDLE OF MUDD & TRAPT
The Scene
3.30pm
No Tickets
View Event
Tuesday, 25th July 2017
Graham Bonnet Band + Evyltyde
Sin City
8.30pm
£13.20
Get Tickets
Thursday, 3rd August 2017
Babe The Sheep-Pig
Grand Theatre
6pm
No Tickets
View Event
Kaya Festival 2017
Margam Country Park
10am
£17 - £38
Compare Prices
Friday, 4th August 2017
Babe The Sheep-Pig
Grand Theatre
2pm & 6pm
No Tickets
View Event
Saturday, 5th August 2017
Babe The Sheep-Pig
Grand Theatre
2pm
No Tickets
View Event
Friday, 11th August 2017
Vice Squad
The Pit
7pm
£11.00
Get Tickets
The Urban Voodoo Machine
Sin City
7pm
£13.20
Get Tickets
Saturday, 12th August 2017
Olly Murs
Singleton Park
5pm
£44 - £77
Compare Prices
CON7ROL X THE ZOO PROJECT IBIZA w/ OC & Verde
The Attic (above Walkabout)
4pm
£11.25
Get Tickets
Thursday, 17th August 2017
Nathan Dawe / SWANSEA / A-Level Results Night
Fiction & Myu Bar
9pm
£5 - £11
Compare Prices
Saturday, 19th August 2017
Ash Live
Sin City
8pm
£19.25
Get Tickets
Swansea v Manchester United
Liberty Stadium
3pm
£119.08
Get Tickets
Wednesday, 23rd August 2017
Cappuccino Girls - LARA JOHNSON LIFESTYLE
The Ostreme Centre
7.30pm
£159.00
Get Tickets
Thursday, 24th August 2017
Bad Manners
The Rainbow Rooms
9pm
£20 - £21
Compare Prices
Cappuccino Girls - NEWBURY Pharmacy - Table of 10
The Ostreme Centre
7.30pm
£16.50
Get Tickets
Friday, 25th August 2017
Bon Giovi at the Rainbow rooms Swansea
The Rainbow Rooms
9pm
£14.30
Get Tickets
Cappuccino Girls - MUMBLES
The Ostreme Centre
7.30pm
No Tickets
View Event
Saturday, 26th August 2017
Cappuccino Girls - MUMBLES - TABLE of 10
The Ostreme Centre
7.30pm
£16.50
Get Tickets
Sunday, 27th August 2017
Delusion Bank Holiday Classics & Anthems
The Attic (above Walkabout)
10pm
£7 - £10
Compare Prices
Monday, 28th August 2017
Hypnotic Brass Ensemble
Sin City
7.30pm
£16.50
Get Tickets
Saturday, 9th September 2017
Swansea v Newcastle
Liberty Stadium
3pm
£112.13
Get Tickets
Wednesday, 13th September 2017
The Luna Cinema Presents: Gladiator
Castle
7.30pm
£7 - £20
Compare Prices
Kaned
The Pit
7pm
£4.40
Get Tickets
Thursday, 14th September 2017
The Luna Cinema Presents: Mamma Mia
Castle
7.30pm
£7 - £26
Compare Prices
Friday, 15th September 2017
The Chocolate Men Swansea Show
Fiction & Myu Bar
7pm
£12 - £111
Compare Prices
Monday, 18th September 2017
Lucy Spraggan Live
Sin City
8pm
£13.20
Get Tickets
Wednesday, 20th September 2017
Martin Simpson Live at The Druidstone
The Druidstone
7.30pm
£18.43
Get Tickets
Friday, 22nd September 2017
The Skints
Sin City
7.30pm
No Tickets
View Event

MyTickX Login

Join MyTickX

Forgotten Password?