Rated 4.6/5
100+ Official Ticket Sellers
£No Added Fees
Strictly Come Dancing tickets

Strictly Come Dancing tickets

Strictly Come Dancing The Live Tour is back!
Read more about Strictly Come Dancing
Strictly Come Dancing tickets

All Events


Tue 21 Jan

19:30

Aberdeen

The Event Complex Aberdeen

From £37

Tue 21 Jan

19:30

Aberdeen

P&J Live, Aberdeen

Wed 22 Jan

14:30

Aberdeen

The Event Complex Aberdeen

From £43

Wed 22 Jan

19:30

Aberdeen

The Event Complex Aberdeen

No Tickets Found

Wed 22 Jan

14:30

Aberdeen

P&J Live, Aberdeen

Wed 22 Jan

19:30

Aberdeen

P&J Live, Aberdeen

Sat 25 Jan

14:00

Manchester

Manchester Arena

From £73

Sat 25 Jan

19:00

Manchester

Manchester Arena

From £46

Sun 26 Jan

13:00

Manchester

Manchester Arena

From £46

Sun 26 Jan

18:00

Manchester

Manchester Arena

From £46

Tue 28 Jan

14:30

Dublin

3Arena

No Tickets Found

Tue 28 Jan

19:30

Dublin

3Arena

No Tickets Found

Wed 29 Jan

18:31

Belfast

SSE Arena Belfast

From £96

Wed 29 Jan

19:30

Belfast

SSE Arena Belfast

From £55

Thu 30 Jan

14:00

Belfast

SSE Arena Belfast

No Tickets Found

Thu 30 Jan

19:30

Belfast

SSE Arena Belfast

No Tickets Found

Thu 7 May

19:30

Manchester

The Lowry - Lyric Theatre

From £34

Fri 8 May

14:00

Manchester

The Lowry - Lyric Theatre

From £34

Fri 8 May

19:30

Manchester

The Lowry - Lyric Theatre

From £34

Sat 9 May

14:30

London

London Palladium

No Tickets Found

Sat 9 May

19:30

London

London Palladium

From £80

Sun 10 May

14:30

London

London Palladium

No Tickets Found

Tue 12 May

19:30

Nottingham

Royal Concert Hall

From £48

Wed 13 May

14:30

Nottingham

Royal Concert Hall

No Tickets Found

Wed 13 May

19:30

Nottingham

Royal Concert Hall

From £50

Thu 14 May

19:30

Blackpool

Winter Gardens & Opera House Theatre

From £39

Sat 16 May

19:30

Sheffield

FlyDSA Arena

From £38

Sun 17 May

14:30

Birmingham

Symphony Hall

No Tickets Found

Sun 17 May

19:30

Birmingham

Symphony Hall

No Tickets Found

Tue 19 May

18:30

Hull

Bonus Arena Hull

From £43

Wed 20 May

18:30

Hull

Bonus Arena Hull

No Tickets Found

Thu 21 May

19:00

Newcastle

Metro Radio Arena

From £69

Thu 21 May

19:00

Newcastle

Metro Radio Arena

No Tickets Found

Fri 22 May

19:30

Cardiff

Motorpoint Arena Cardiff

From £47

Sat 23 May

14:30

Cardiff

Motorpoint Arena Cardiff

From £47

Sat 23 May

19:30

Cardiff

Motorpoint Arena Cardiff

From £54

Sun 24 May

14:30

Plymouth

Plymouth Pavilions

From £68

Sun 24 May

19:30

Plymouth

Plymouth Pavilions

From £59

Mon 25 May

14:30

Plymouth

Plymouth Pavilions

No Tickets Found

Thu 28 May

19:30

Brighton

Brighton Centre

No Tickets Found

Fri 29 May

14:30

Brighton

Brighton Centre

From £54

Fri 29 May

19:30

Brighton

Brighton Centre

From £69

Sat 30 May

14:30

Bournemouth

Bournemouth International Centre

From £67

Sat 30 May

19:30

Bournemouth

Bournemouth International Centre

From £69



About Strictly Come Dancing

Strictly Come Dancing The Live Tour is back! Celebrating our tenth anniversary, we cannot wait to get the tour out on the road and bring this entertainment extravaganza to an arena near you.

Follow Strictly Come Dancing

Never miss out on tickets to Strictly Come Dancing

Past Events

Sun 19 May 2019

15:00

Hull

Bonus Arena Hull

Tue 21 May 2019

19:00

Portsmouth

Portsmouth Guildhall

Thu 23 May 2019

14:30

Plymouth

Plymouth Pavilions

Wed 29 May 2019

19:30

Leeds

First Direct Arena

Sat 1 Jun 2019

14:30

Sunderland

Sunderland Empire

Sun 2 Jun 2019

14:30

Sunderland

Sunderland Empire

The #1 event app

Hands up for a heads up. Download our app and be the first to know about upcoming events.

  • iTunes Download
  • Google Play Download
Hands up for a heads up. Download our app and be the first to know about upcoming events.

Don't do it alone!

Invite your friends to TickX and make great memories together.