Rated 4.6/5
100+ Official Ticket Sellers
£No Added Fees
Stewart Lee tickets

Stewart Lee tickets

Often described as the comedian's comedian, Stewart Lee is one of the most formidable minds on the stand-up circuit.

Events on sale near you

LondonChange location

London

Leicester Square Theatre

Tue 29 October, 20:45

London

Leicester Square Theatre

Wed 30 October, 20:45

London

Leicester Square Theatre

Thu 31 October, 20:45


All Events


London

Leicester Square Theatre

Tue 29 October, 20:45

London

Leicester Square Theatre

Wed 30 October, 20:45

London

Leicester Square Theatre

Thu 31 October, 20:45

London

Leicester Square Theatre

Tue 5 November, 20:45

London

Leicester Square Theatre

Wed 6 November, 20:45

London

Leicester Square Theatre

Thu 7 November, 20:45

London

Leicester Square Theatre

Tue 12 November, 20:45

London

Leicester Square Theatre

Wed 13 November, 20:45

London

Leicester Square Theatre

Thu 14 November, 20:45

London

Leicester Square Theatre

Tue 19 November, 20:45

London

Leicester Square Theatre

Wed 20 November, 20:45

London

Leicester Square Theatre

Thu 21 November, 20:45

London

Leicester Square Theatre

Tue 26 November, 20:45

London

Leicester Square Theatre

Wed 27 November, 20:45

London

Leicester Square Theatre

Thu 28 November, 20:45

London

Leicester Square Theatre

Tue 3 December, 20:45

London

Leicester Square Theatre

Wed 4 December, 20:45

London

Leicester Square Theatre

Thu 5 December, 20:45

London

Leicester Square Theatre

Fri 6 December, 20:45

London

Leicester Square Theatre

Sat 7 December, 20:45

London

Leicester Square Theatre

Tue 10 December, 20:45

London

Leicester Square Theatre

Wed 11 December, 20:45

London

Leicester Square Theatre

Thu 12 December, 20:45

London

Leicester Square Theatre

Fri 13 December, 20:45

London

Leicester Square Theatre

Sat 14 December, 20:45

London

Leicester Square Theatre

Thu 2 January, 20:45

London

Leicester Square Theatre

Fri 3 January, 20:45

London

Leicester Square Theatre

Sat 4 January, 20:45

London

Leicester Square Theatre

Tue 7 January, 20:45

London

Leicester Square Theatre

Wed 8 January, 20:45



Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.

Stay up to date

Follow Stewart Lee for the latest news, updates and upcoming tour dates

Stewart Lee

Biography

Often described as the comedian's comedian, Stewart Lee is one of the most formidable minds on the stand-up circuit. With a complex character based on repetition, satire and deconstruction of his own method he confuses just as many audiences as he entertains. With a critically lauded and successful BBC2 show and countless sell out Edinburgh Fringe runs he's been one of the biggest draws on the comedy circle since the 90s.

The #1 event app

Hands up for a heads up. Download our app and be the first to know about upcoming events.

  • iTunes Download
  • Google Play Download
Hands up for a heads up. Download our app and be the first to know about upcoming events.

Don't do it alone!

Invite your friends to TickX and make great memories together.