Rated 4.6/5
100+ Official Ticket Sellers
£No Added Fees
Steve Harley tickets

Steve Harley tickets

Steve Harley tickets

Events on sale near you

LondonChange location

All Events


Sat 4 Apr

19:00

Godalming

St John's Church

No Tickets Found

Sat 2 May

19:00

Glenrothes

Rothes Hall

From £33

Fri 4 Sep

18:30

Newcastle

Sage Gateshead

From £36

Sat 5 Sep

17:30

Lincoln

Lincoln Theatre Royal

From £40

Thu 10 Sep

18:00

Southport

The Atkinson

From £36

Thu 10 Sep

19:30

Southport

The Atkinson

From £36

Fri 11 Sep

19:00

Corby

The Corby Cube

From £37

Fri 18 Sep

20:00

Harpenden

Harpenden Public Hall

From £36

Sat 19 Sep

19:00

Basingstoke

Haymarket Theatre

From £36

Sun 20 Sep

19:00

Redditch

The Palace Theatre Redditch

From £36

Sat 26 Sep

18:00

Buxton

Pavilion Arts Centre

From £39

Sun 27 Sep

18:00

Leeds

Corn Exchange

From £36

Fri 2 Oct

19:00

Stockton-on-Tees

Princess Alexandra Auditorium

From £38

Sat 24 Oct

19:30

Bangor

Pontio Arts and Innovation Centre

From £33

Tue 3 Nov

19:30

Portsmouth

New Theatre Royal

From £36

Wed 4 Nov

19:00

Bristol

St George's

From £34

Tue 10 Nov

19:30

Swindon

Wyvern Theatre

From £37

Wed 11 Nov

19:30

Wallasey

Floral Pavilion

No Tickets Found

Wed 18 Nov

19:00

Manchester

Waterside Arts Centre

No Tickets Found

Wed 18 Nov

19:00

Sale

Waterside

Fri 20 Nov

19:00

Nottingham

Albert Hall Conference Centre

From £36

Sat 21 Nov

19:00

Scunthorpe

Plowright Theatre

From £35

Wed 9 Dec

19:30

Bury St Edmunds

The Apex

From £36

Fri 11 Dec

19:00

Cheltenham

Cheltenham Town Hall

From £40

Sat 12 Dec

19:00

Shrewsbury

The Buttermarket

From £32

Sun 13 Dec

20:00

Bexhill-on-Sea

De La Warr Pavilion

From £39

Sat 27 Feb 2021

18:30

Glasgow

Glasgow SEC Armadillo

From £56

Follow Steve Harley

Never miss out on tickets to Steve Harley

Reviews for Steve Harley

Looks like there aren't any reviews for Steve Harley yet. Why not be the first to write one?

Leave a Review

Key Stats for Steve Harley

  • 26 upcoming tour dates

  • The average ticket price for Steve Harley is £32

  • 15 tour dates played in the last 12 months

  • Steve Harley events normally sell out quickly!

  • Steve Harley is most loved in London

Steve Harley FAQs

Are Steve Harley touring?

Steve Harley are touring now with shows coming up in Newcastle, Lincoln and Southport. See all tour dates above.

How much are Steve Harley tickets?

Where are Steve Harley playing next?

Past Events

Sat 21 Dec 2019

19:30

London

Nell's jazz and blues

Sun 22 Dec 2019

19:30

London

Nell's jazz and blues

Fri 21 Feb

19:30

Harrogate

Harrogate Theatre

Sat 22 Feb

19:00

Bury

The Met

Sun 23 Feb

18:30

Newark on Trent

Palace Newark

Sat 4 Apr

19:00

Godalming

St John's Church

The #1 event app

Hands up for a heads up. Download our app and be the first to know about upcoming events.

  • iTunes Download
  • Google Play Download
Hands up for a heads up. Download our app and be the first to know about upcoming events.

Don't do it alone!

Invite your friends to TickX and make great memories together.