TickX
Dragons Den

Stereophonics

Welsh group Stereophonics have sold 10 million copies worldwide and had ten top-ten singles throughout their career, easily placing them as one of Wales most successful rock bands. They hit prominence in 1999, after they released ‘Performance and Cocktails’ with each promotional single doing better and better, with the album going Platinum within three weeks.

From the start of the millennium onward the group saw overwhelming success, selling out tours and dominating charts, releasing album after album. In 2017, the group are back with their tenth studio album, due to be released in November.

Find all dates & tickets below.

Follow Artist
Fri 23 Feb
AECC GE Oil & Gas Arena
Aberdeen
AECC GE Oil & Gas Arena, Aberdeen
6.30pm
£95 - £131
Compare Prices
Sat 24 Feb
The SSE Hydro
Glasgow
The SSE Hydro, Glasgow
6.30pm
£104 - £131
Compare Prices
Mon 26 Feb
Motorpoint Arena Nottingham
Nottingham
Motorpoint Arena Nottingham, Nottingham
6.30pm
£104 - £143
Compare Prices
Tue 27 Feb
Brighton Centre
Brighton
Brighton Centre, Brighton
6.30pm
£132 - £167
Compare Prices
Thu 1 Mar
Genting Arena
Birmingham
Genting Arena, Birmingham
6pm
£38 - £249
Compare Prices
Fri 2 Mar
SSE Wembley Arena
London
SSE Wembley Arena, London
5.30pm
£62 - £120
Compare Prices
Sat 3 Mar
SSE Wembley Arena
London
SSE Wembley Arena, London
6pm
£38 - £109
Compare Prices
Mon 5 Mar
Bournemouth International Centre
Bournemouth
Bournemouth International Centre, Bournemouth
6.30pm
£130 - £138
Compare Prices
Tue 6 Mar
Motorpoint Arena
Cardiff
Motorpoint Arena, Cardiff
6.30pm
£116 - £131
Compare Prices
Wed 7 Mar
Motorpoint Arena
Cardiff
Motorpoint Arena, Cardiff
6.30pm
£109 - £130
Compare Prices
Fri 9 Mar
Manchester Arena
Manchester
Manchester Arena, Manchester
6pm
£40 - £110
Compare Prices
Sat 10 Mar
First Direct Arena
Leeds
First Direct Arena, Leeds
6pm
£37 - £142
Compare Prices
Mon 12 Mar
Metro Radio Arena
Newcastle
Metro Radio Arena, Newcastle
6pm
£38 - £83
Compare Prices
Thu 15 Mar
The SSE Arena Belfast
Belfast
The SSE Arena Belfast, Belfast
6.30pm
£46 - £113
Compare Prices
Sat 2 Jun
Racecourse Ground
Wrexham
Racecourse Ground, Wrexham
3pm
£50 - £88
Compare Prices
Sat 9 Jun
City Stadium
Cardiff
City Stadium, Cardiff
5pm
£48 - £152
Compare Prices
Fri 29 Jun
Glasgow Royal Concert Hall
Glasgow
Glasgow Royal Concert Hall, Glasgow
11am
£239 - £366
Compare Prices

Stereophonics News & Articles

Stereophonics have announced huge arena tour
Stereophonics will be playing mammoth shows next year in support of their new album 'Scream Above the Sounds'.
Jake Jones  |  3 Nov 2017
View All
Our Articles

MyTickX Login

Join MyTickX

Forgotten Password?