Alerts
Stafford

Stafford

Eccentric and mysterious to some, Stafford has a captivating nature to it that'll stay with you forever. Absorb its delights at venues like Gatehouse Theatre, Redrum and Couture, where unmissable events like Jess & Richard Arrowsmith, TWOSDAYS / EVENTS and Invasion Events UK Presents Judgement Day will be going ahead soon.

Friday, 20th July 2018
Random Hand
Redrum
7.30pm
£13.20
Get Tickets
Saturday, 21st July 2018
David Hillyard and the Rocksteady 7
Redrum
7.30pm
£11.00
Get Tickets
Staffs YFC Summer Ball (Staffordshire Young Farmers Event)
Deer Park Farm
9pm
£17 - £22
Compare Prices
Friday, 27th July 2018
A Night with Angel Delight
Stafford Rangers
8pm
£11.07
Get Tickets
Invasion Events UK Presents Judgement Day
Couture
10.30pm
£6.00
Get Tickets
Sunday, 29th July 2018
Control the Storm at Redrum
Redrum
7.30pm
£5.50
Get Tickets
Tuesday, 31st July 2018
The Bombpops
Redrum
7.30pm
£11.00
Get Tickets
TWOSDAYS / EVENTS
Stafford
9pm
£3.00
Get Tickets
Monday, 6th August 2018
Voodoo Glow Skulls and Faintest Idea plus guests
Redrum
7.30pm
£16.50
Get Tickets
Tuesday, 7th August 2018
Clowns
Redrum
7.30pm
£13.20
Get Tickets
Friday, 10th August 2018
Eat Defeat
Redrum
7.30pm
£5.50
Get Tickets
Monday, 13th August 2018
Authority Zero
Redrum
7.30pm
£11.00
Get Tickets
Saturday, 18th August 2018
Ryders Creed and guests
Redrum
8pm
£6.60
Get Tickets
Sunday, 19th August 2018
MEST
Redrum
7.30pm
£16.50
Get Tickets
Friday, 24th August 2018
Dj Antex Legenda Polskiej Sceny Klubowej - Sounds Of Poland
Couture
10pm
No Tickets
View Event
Saturday, 25th August 2018
Swamp Football UK
ST19 5RE
8am
No Tickets
View Event
Saturday, 1st September 2018
Retro Grooves Charity Evening For Katharine House Hospice Stafford
Perkins Club
7.30pm
£6.00
Get Tickets
Wednesday, 5th September 2018
Fastlove - A Tribute To George Michael
Gatehouse Theatre
8pm
No Tickets
View Event
Friday, 7th September 2018
Gary Delaney - Gagster'S Paradise
Gatehouse Theatre
8pm
No Tickets
View Event
Saturday, 8th September 2018
Discharge
Redrum
7.30pm
£15.40
Get Tickets
Thursday, 20th September 2018
You Win Again
Gatehouse Theatre
7.30pm
No Tickets
View Event
Monday, 24th September 2018
The Murderburgers
Redrum
7.30pm
£6.60
Get Tickets
Wednesday, 26th September 2018
Chris Ramsey
Gatehouse Theatre
7.30pm
£22.50
Get Tickets
Thursday, 27th September 2018
Dan Walsh & Alistair Anderson
The Bird in Hand
8pm
£10.00
Get Tickets
Saturday, 29th September 2018
Wonk Unit
Redrum
7.30pm
£11.00
Get Tickets
Thursday, 4th October 2018
Neil Oliver.
Gatehouse Theatre
7.30pm
£18 - £26
Compare Prices
Saturday, 6th October 2018
Brandon Reilly (The Movielife/ Nightmare of You)
Redrum
7.30pm
£7.70
Get Tickets
Sunday, 7th October 2018
Ross Noble - El Hablador
Gatehouse Theatre
8pm
No Tickets
View Event
Saturday, 13th October 2018
The Magic Of Motown
Gatehouse Theatre
8pm
No Tickets
View Event
Friday, 19th October 2018
Paul Foot: Image Conscious
MET Studio
7.30pm
£17.00
Get Tickets

MyTickX Login

Join MyTickX

Forgotten Password?