Southampton Theatre Shows

Southampton Theatre Shows

Southampton’s theatre scene extends beyond the magical musicals and Off West End productions at the Mayflower. Venues such as the Theatre Royal Winchester, the Nuffield Southampton Theatres’ city site and The Stage Door offer a versatile and eclectic range of shows year round.

Filters

Genre
Theatre
Musicals
Plays
Dance & Ballet
Tribute Bands
Date
Choose dates
21 February 2019
February 2019
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
Su
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
1
2
3
Price Range
£0
£0
£250
£250

Thursday, 21st February 2019


Friday, 22nd February 2019


Saturday, 23rd February 2019


Sunday, 24th February 2019


Monday, 25th February 2019


Tuesday, 26th February 2019


Wednesday, 27th February 2019


Thursday, 28th February 2019


Friday, 1st March 2019


Saturday, 2nd March 2019


Sunday, 3rd March 2019


Monday, 4th March 2019


Tuesday, 5th March 2019


Wednesday, 6th March 2019


Thursday, 7th March 2019

  • 1