Southampton Sport Events

Southampton Sport Events

The land of ‘The Saints’, Southampton is well-known for its sporting clubs and culture - once award the title of ‘Fittest City’ in 2006. Today there are many events on offer, including a wide range of watersporting action thanks to the city’s coastal station.

Filters

Genre
Sport
Cricket
Football
Date
Choose dates
20 February 2019
February 2019
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
Su
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
1
2
3
Price Range
£0
£0
£250
£250

Wednesday, 20th February 2019


Wednesday, 27th February 2019


Saturday, 9th March 2019


Saturday, 6th April 2019


Saturday, 13th April 2019


Sunday, 14th April 2019


Saturday, 27th April 2019


Saturday, 11th May 2019


Sunday, 12th May 2019


Wednesday, 5th June 2019


Monday, 10th June 2019


Friday, 14th June 2019


Saturday, 22nd June 2019


Monday, 24th June 2019