Southampton

Southampton Sport Events

The land of ‘The Saints’, Southampton is well-known for its sporting clubs and culture - once award the title of ‘Fittest City’ in 2006. Today there are many events on offer, including a wide range of watersporting action thanks to the city’s coastal station..

Filters

Genre
Sport
Football
Cricket
Date
Choose dates
15 December 2018
December 2018
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
Su
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
Price Range
£0
£0
£250
£250

Sunday, 16th December 2018
Thursday, 27th December 2018
Sunday, 30th December 2018
Monday, 14th January 2019
Friday, 18th January 2019
Saturday, 19th January 2019
Wednesday, 30th January 2019
Saturday, 9th February 2019
Sunday, 17th February 2019
Wednesday, 27th February 2019
Saturday, 9th March 2019
Saturday, 6th April 2019
Saturday, 13th April 2019
Saturday, 27th April 2019
Saturday, 11th May 2019
Sunday, 12th May 2019
Wednesday, 5th June 2019
Monday, 10th June 2019
Friday, 14th June 2019
Saturday, 22nd June 2019
Monday, 24th June 2019