Southampton

Southampton Gigs & Concerts

Southampton boasts an admirable set-up for live music, with its biggest venue being St Mary’s Stadium that has previously attracted high-profile acts such as The Rolling Stones. The 1700-capacity O2 Guildhall is also populated by touring acts like Killing Joke, Editors and Machine Head, while the port city also has a bustling local scene thanks to pubs and clubs like Engine Rooms, The Joiners, and Talking Heads.

Filters

Genre
Gigs
Rock, Indie & Alternative
Hard Rock & Metal
Chart & Pop Music
Tribute Bands
Reggae
Country & Folk
Jazz
Electronic/EDM
Soul
Hip-Hop
Date
Choose dates
15 December 2018
December 2018
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
Su
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
Price Range
£0
£0
£250
£250

Saturday, 15th December 2018
Sunday, 16th December 2018
Monday, 17th December 2018
Tuesday, 18th December 2018
Thursday, 20th December 2018
Friday, 21st December 2018
Saturday, 22nd December 2018
Sunday, 23rd December 2018
Monday, 24th December 2018
Friday, 28th December 2018
Saturday, 29th December 2018
Sunday, 30th December 2018
Monday, 31st December 2018
Thursday, 10th January 2019
Friday, 11th January 2019
Saturday, 12th January 2019
Monday, 14th January 2019
Tuesday, 15th January 2019
Thursday, 17th January 2019
Friday, 18th January 2019
Saturday, 19th January 2019
  • 1