Southampton

Southampton

Southampton has laughter pouring forth from its walls, with venues like Mayflower Theatre, The Stage Door and The Frog And Frigate hosting regular comedy club nights and touring comedians.Coming soon to Southampton are Jimmy Carr, Stewart Francis and Ben Elton.


Friday 24th May 2019

Comedy

Just Like That ! The Tommy Cooper Show

 Hanger Farm Arts Centre, Southampton

 19:45

Comedy

Comedy

MANFORDS COMEDY CLUB | SOUTHAMPTON

 The Stage Door, Southampton

 20:00

Comedy

Comedy Clubs

Saturday 25th May 2019

Comedy

Simon Caine - Every Room Is A Panic Room If You Overthink Enough

 The Frog And Frigate, Southampton

 19:00

Comedy

Comedy

Simon Caine - Every Room Is A Panic Room If You Overthink Enough

 The Frog And Frigate, Southampton

 19:30

Comedy

Comedy

Simon Caine | Edinburgh Fringe preview| Portsmouth

 The Frog And Frigate, Southampton

 19:00

Comedy

Tuesday 4th June 2019

Comedy

Stand Up in The Basement – Southampton Comedy (June Show)

 Mango No.5 Basement Bar And Venue, Southampton

 20:30

Comedy

Friday 7th June 2019

Comedy

John-Luke Roberts: All I Wanna Do Is

 Nuffield Theatre, Southampton

 19:45

Comedy

Sunday 16th June 2019

Comedy

Mark Watson: The Infinite Show

 NST Campus (Nuffield Southampton Theatres), Southampton

 19:30

Comedy

Thursday 27th June 2019

Comedy

Edinburgh Preview: Jayde Adams & Jonny And The Baptists

 Hanger Farm Arts Centre, Southampton

 19:15

Comedy

Friday 28th June 2019

Comedy

MANFORDS COMEDY CLUB | SOUTHAMPTON

 The Stage Door, Southampton

 20:00

Comedy

Comedy Clubs

Saturday 29th June 2019

Comedy

Comedy on the Green 2019

 Sarisbury Green Community Centre, Southampton

 20:30

Comedy

Wednesday 17th July 2019

Comedy

MILTON JONES: WORK IN PROGRESS

 Engine Rooms, Southampton

 18:45

Thursday 18th July 2019

Comedy

Edinburgh Preview: Garrett Millerick & John Kearns

 Hanger Farm Arts Centre, Southampton

 19:15

Comedy

Thursday 25th July 2019

Comedy

Edinburgh Preview: Jack Barry And Adam Hess

 Hanger Farm Arts Centre, Southampton

 19:15

Comedy

Friday 26th July 2019

Comedy

Bobby Mair Live in Southampton

 The Frog And Frigate, Southampton

 21:00

Comedy

Friday 27th September 2019

Comedy

MANFORDS COMEDY CLUB | SOUTHAMPTON

 The Stage Door, Southampton

 20:00

Comedy

Comedy Clubs

Sunday 29th September 2019

Comedy

Romesh Ranganathan - the Cynic's Mixtape

 Mayflower Theatre, Southampton

 20:00

Comedy

Sunday 13th October 2019

Comedy

Rob Beckett - Wallop

 Mayflower Theatre, Southampton

 20:00

Theatre

Comedy

Friday 25th October 2019

Comedy

MANFORDS COMEDY CLUB | SOUTHAMPTON

 The Stage Door, Southampton

 20:00

Comedy

Comedy Clubs

Saturday 2nd November 2019

Comedy

Hal Cruttenden

 The Berry Theatre, Southampton

 20:00

Comedy

Saturday 9th November 2019

Comedy

An Evening with Lenny Henry

 O2 Guildhall Southampton, Southampton

 19:30

Comedy

Comedy

Robin Ince - Chaos Of Delight

 Hanger Farm Arts Centre, Southampton

 19:45

Comedy

Tuesday 12th November 2019

Comedy

Ben Elton Live 2019

 O2 Guildhall Southampton, Southampton

 19:30

Comedy

Sunday 17th November 2019

Comedy

Nick Helm - Phoenix From the Flames

 Engine Rooms, Southampton

 19:30

Theatre

Comedy

Saturday 23rd November 2019

Comedy

MANFORDS COMEDY CLUB | SOUTHAMPTON

 The Stage Door, Southampton

 20:00

Comedy

Comedy Clubs

Thursday 28th November 2019

Comedy

James Alderson: Bring Back The 80s

 Hanger Farm Arts Centre, Southampton

 19:45

Comedy



Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.