Sh*t-faced Showtime

Sh*t-faced Showtime

Events on sale near you

LondonChange location

London

Leicester Square Theatre

Wed 20 November, 19:00

London

Leicester Square Theatre

Thu 21 November, 19:00

London

Leicester Square Theatre

Fri 22 November, 19:00


All Events


London

Leicester Square Theatre

Wed 20 November, 19:00

London

Leicester Square Theatre

Thu 21 November, 19:00

London

Leicester Square Theatre

Fri 22 November, 19:00

London

Leicester Square Theatre

Sat 23 November, 19:00

London

Leicester Square Theatre

Wed 27 November, 19:00

London

Leicester Square Theatre

Thu 28 November, 19:00

London

Leicester Square Theatre

Fri 29 November, 19:00

London

Leicester Square Theatre

Sat 30 November, 19:00

London

Leicester Square Theatre

Wed 4 December, 19:00

London

Leicester Square Theatre

Thu 5 December, 19:00

London

Leicester Square Theatre

Fri 6 December, 19:00

London

Leicester Square Theatre

Sat 7 December, 19:00

London

Leicester Square Theatre

Wed 11 December, 19:00

London

Leicester Square Theatre

Thu 12 December, 19:00

London

Leicester Square Theatre

Fri 13 December, 19:00

London

Leicester Square Theatre

Sat 14 December, 19:00

London

Leicester Square Theatre

Wed 18 December, 19:00

London

Leicester Square Theatre

Thu 19 December, 19:00

London

Leicester Square Theatre

Fri 20 December, 19:00

London

Leicester Square Theatre

Sat 21 December, 19:00

London

Leicester Square Theatre

Sun 22 December, 19:00

London

Leicester Square Theatre

Fri 27 December, 19:00

London

Leicester Square Theatre

Sat 28 December, 19:00

London

Leicester Square Theatre

Sun 29 December, 19:00

London

Leicester Square Theatre

Thu 2 January, 19:00

London

Leicester Square Theatre

Fri 3 January, 19:00

London

Leicester Square Theatre

Sat 4 January, 19:00

London

Leicester Square Theatre

Sun 5 January, 19:00



Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.

Stay up to date

Follow Sh*t-faced Showtime for the latest news, updates and upcoming tour dates

Sh*t-faced Showtime

The #1 event app

Hands up for a heads up. Download our app and be the first to know about upcoming events.

  • iTunes Download
  • Google Play Download
Hands up for a heads up. Download our app and be the first to know about upcoming events.

Don't do it alone!

Invite your friends to TickX and make great memories together.