Sh*t-Faced Shakespeare

Sh*t-Faced Shakespeare

All Events


London

Leicester Square Theatre

Thu 18th July, 19:00

London

Leicester Square Theatre

Fri 19th July, 19:00

London

Leicester Square Theatre

Sat 20th July, 19:00

London

Leicester Square Theatre

Wed 24th July, 19:00

London

Leicester Square Theatre

Thu 25th July, 19:00

London

Leicester Square Theatre

Fri 26th July, 19:00

London

Leicester Square Theatre

Sat 27th July, 19:00

London

Leicester Square Theatre

Wed 31st July, 19:00

London

Leicester Square Theatre

Thu 1st August, 19:00

London

Leicester Square Theatre

Fri 2nd August, 19:00

London

Leicester Square Theatre

Sat 3rd August, 19:00

London

Leicester Square Theatre

Wed 7th August, 19:00

London

Leicester Square Theatre

Thu 8th August, 19:00

London

Leicester Square Theatre

Fri 9th August, 19:00

London

Leicester Square Theatre

Sat 10th August, 19:00

London

Leicester Square Theatre

Wed 14th August, 19:00

London

Leicester Square Theatre

Thu 15th August, 19:00

London

Leicester Square Theatre

Fri 16th August, 19:00

London

Leicester Square Theatre

Sat 17th August, 19:00

London

Leicester Square Theatre

Wed 21st August, 19:00

London

Leicester Square Theatre

Thu 22nd August, 19:00

London

Leicester Square Theatre

Fri 23rd August, 19:00

London

Leicester Square Theatre

Sat 24th August, 19:00

London

Leicester Square Theatre

Wed 28th August, 19:00

London

Leicester Square Theatre

Thu 29th August, 19:00

London

Leicester Square Theatre

Fri 30th August, 19:00

London

Leicester Square Theatre

Sat 31st August, 19:00

London

Leicester Square Theatre

Wed 4th September, 19:00

London

Leicester Square Theatre

Thu 5th September, 19:00

London

Leicester Square Theatre

Fri 6th September, 19:00

London

Leicester Square Theatre

Sat 7th September, 19:00

London

Leicester Square Theatre

Wed 11th September, 19:00

London

Leicester Square Theatre

Thu 12th September, 19:00

London

Leicester Square Theatre

Fri 13th September, 19:00

London

Leicester Square Theatre

Sat 14th September, 19:00

Epsom

Epsom Playhouse

Tue 1st October, 20:00

Farnham

Farnham Maltings

Thu 3rd October, 20:00

Nottingham

Nottingham Playhouse

Sat 5th October, 19:30

Crewe

Crewe Lyceum Theatre

Sun 6th October, 20:00

St Albans

The Alban Arena

Thu 10th October, 20:00

Bath

Komedia

Fri 11th October, 20:00

Bristol

Redgrave Theatre

Sat 12th October, 20:00

Hayes

Beck Theatre

Wed 16th October, 20:00

Lincoln

Performing Arts Centre

Fri 18th October, 20:00

Wimborne Minster

Tivoli Theatre

Thu 24th October, 20:00

Southend-on-Sea

Southend Palace Theatre

Sun 27th October, 20:00

Dorking

Dorking Halls

Fri 1st November, 20:00

Portsmouth

New Theatre Royal

Sat 2nd November, 20:00

Newcastle

Tyne Theatre & Opera House

Sat 9th November, 20:00

Swindon

Wyvern Theatre

Tue 12th November, 20:00

Twickenham

The Exchange

Fri 15th November, 19:30

Twickenham

The Exchange

Sat 16th November, 19:30

Twickenham

The Exchange

Sun 17th November, 19:30

Bromley

Churchill Theatre

Fri 22nd November, 20:00

Colchester

Colchester Arts Centre

Fri 29th November, 20:00



Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.

Stay up to date

Follow Sh*t-Faced Shakespeare for the latest news, updates and upcoming tour dates

Sh*t-Faced Shakespeare

The #1 event app

Hands up for a heads up. Download our app and be the first to know about upcoming events.

  • iTunes Download
  • Google Play Download
Hands up for a heads up. Download our app and be the first to know about upcoming events.

Don't do it alone!

Invite your friends to TickX and make great memories together.