Rated 4.6/5
100+ Official Ticket Sellers
£No Added Fees
Shook tickets

Shook tickets

Instead of GCSEs, Cain, Riyad and Jonjo got sentences.
Read more about Shook
Shook tickets

All Events


Wed 8 Apr

19:45

London

Trafalgar Studios

Cancelled

Thu 9 Apr

15:00

London

Trafalgar Studios

Cancelled

Thu 9 Apr

19:45

London

Trafalgar Studios

Cancelled

Fri 10 Apr

19:45

London

Trafalgar Studios

Cancelled

Sat 11 Apr

15:00

London

Trafalgar Studios

Cancelled

Sat 11 Apr

19:45

London

Trafalgar Studios

Cancelled

Mon 13 Apr

19:45

London

Trafalgar Studios

Cancelled

Wed 15 Apr

19:45

London

Trafalgar Studios

Cancelled

Thu 16 Apr

15:00

London

Trafalgar Studios

Cancelled

Thu 16 Apr

19:45

London

Trafalgar Studios

Cancelled

Fri 17 Apr

19:45

London

Trafalgar Studios

No Tickets Found

Sat 18 Apr

15:00

London

Trafalgar Studios

No Tickets Found

Sat 18 Apr

19:45

London

Trafalgar Studios

No Tickets Found

Mon 20 Apr

19:45

London

Trafalgar Studios

No Tickets Found

Tue 21 Apr

19:45

London

Trafalgar Studios

No Tickets Found

Wed 22 Apr

19:45

London

Trafalgar Studios

No Tickets Found

Thu 23 Apr

15:00

London

Trafalgar Studios

No Tickets Found

Thu 23 Apr

19:45

London

Trafalgar Studios

No Tickets Found

Fri 24 Apr

19:45

London

Trafalgar Studios

No Tickets Found

Sat 25 Apr

15:00

London

Trafalgar Studios

No Tickets Found

Sat 25 Apr

19:45

London

Trafalgar Studios

No Tickets Found

Mon 27 Apr

19:45

London

Trafalgar Studios

From £30

Tue 28 Apr

19:45

London

Trafalgar Studios

From £30

Wed 29 Apr

19:45

London

Trafalgar Studios

From £36

Thu 30 Apr

15:00

London

Trafalgar Studios

From £30

Thu 30 Apr

19:45

London

Trafalgar Studios

From £30

Fri 1 May

19:45

London

Trafalgar Studios

From £30

Sat 2 May

15:00

London

Trafalgar Studios

From £30

Sat 2 May

19:45

London

Trafalgar Studios

From £30

Mon 4 May

19:45

London

Trafalgar Studios

From £30

Tue 5 May

19:45

London

Trafalgar Studios

From £30

Wed 6 May

19:45

London

Trafalgar Studios

From £30

Thu 7 May

15:00

London

Trafalgar Studios

From £30

Thu 7 May

19:45

London

Trafalgar Studios

From £36

Fri 8 May

19:45

London

Trafalgar Studios

From £36

Sat 9 May

15:00

London

Trafalgar Studios

From £30

Sat 9 May

19:45

London

Trafalgar Studios

From £30

About Shook

Instead of GCSEs, Cain, Riyad and Jonjo got sentences. Locked up in a young offenders' institution, they trade sweets, chat shit, kill time - and await fatherhood. Grace’s job is to turn these teenagers into parents, but can they grow up quickly enough to escape the system?

Winner of the 2019 Papatango New Writing Prize from 1,406 entries, Shook tenderly and honestly examines the young men society shuts away.

Papatango’s original production transfers to the West End after a sensational UK tour which broke box office records won rave reviews and earned multiple award nominations.

Follow Shook

Never miss out on tickets to Shook

Reviews for Shook

Looks like there aren't any reviews for Shook yet. Why not be the first to write one?

Leave a Review

The #1 event app

Hands up for a heads up. Download our app and be the first to know about upcoming events.

  • iTunes Download
  • Google Play Download
Hands up for a heads up. Download our app and be the first to know about upcoming events.

Don't do it alone!

Invite your friends to TickX and make great memories together.