Sheffield Theatre Shows

Named after the River Sheaf, which runs through the city, Sheffield provides the perfect place to soak up some culture, particularly if that culture is based on the stage. Sheffield plays host to the Lyceum and Crucible Theatre's that bring in top class productions with star studded casts from all over the world to the city. If you're after something a bit more upbeat you could always explore The Steel City's top clubbing and live music spots like West Street Live or the O2 Academy.

Named after the River Sheaf, which runs through the city, Sheffield provides the perfect place to soak up some culture, particularly if that culture is based on the stage. Sheffield plays host to the Lyceum and Crucible Theatre's that bring in top class productions with star studded casts from all over the world to the city. If you're after something a bit more upbeat you could always explore The Steel City's top clubbing and live music spots like West Street Live or the O2 Academy.

Read Full Bio
Saturday, 3rd February 2018
crowd of 2 theatre - Dr Jekyll and Mr Hyde
Handsworth Old Rectory Community Centre
6.45pm
£8.00
Get Tickets
Sunday, 25th February 2018
Anton and Erin: From Broadway to Hollywood
City Hall
3pm
£40.35
Get Tickets
Thursday, 1st March 2018
Circus of Horrors
Sheffield City Hall
7.30pm
£21 - £25
Compare Prices
Friday, 2nd March 2018
X Factor 2018 - VIP Package
FlyDSA Arena
6.30pm
No Tickets
View Event
Wednesday, 7th March 2018
Heaven On Earth
FlyDSA Arena
7.30pm
No Tickets
View Event
Thursday, 8th March 2018
Signed, Sealed, Delivered: A Tribute to Stevie Wonder
City Hall
7.30pm
£30 - £31
Compare Prices
Heaven On Earth
FlyDSA Arena
7.30pm
No Tickets
View Event
Friday, 9th March 2018
Heaven On Earth
FlyDSA Arena
7.30pm
No Tickets
View Event
2018 Rock Challenge
Magna Science Adventure Park
6.30pm
£14.85
Get Tickets
Saturday, 10th March 2018
Heaven On Earth
FlyDSA Arena
7.30pm
No Tickets
View Event
2018 Rock Challenge
Magna Science Adventure Park
6.30pm
£14.85
Get Tickets
Thursday, 15th March 2018
Dreamboys
Sheffield City Hall
7.30pm
£27.50
Get Tickets
Tuesday, 27th March 2018
Torvill and Dean’s Dancing on Ice - Live UK Tour 2018
FlyDSA Arena
7.30pm
£40 - £51
Compare Prices
Wednesday, 28th March 2018
Torvill and Dean’s Dancing on Ice - Live UK Tour 2018
FlyDSA Arena
7.30pm
£40 - £51
Compare Prices
Thursday, 29th March 2018
Torvill and Dean’s Dancing on Ice - Live UK Tour 2018
FlyDSA Arena
7.30pm
£40 - £51
Compare Prices
Thursday, 12th April 2018
Dirty Sanchez Live
AGA Sheffield
7pm
£22.50
Get Tickets
Saturday, 2nd June 2018
Sister Act Live Choir
City Hall
7.30pm
£17 - £25
Compare Prices
Sunday, 10th June 2018
Can You Dance? Sheffield
Code
8.30am
No Tickets
View Event
Saturday, 14th July 2018
2018 Rock Challenge - NATIONAL FINAL
Magna Science Adventure Park
6.30pm
£14.85
Get Tickets
Thursday, 20th September 2018
The League of Gentlemen Live Again!
Sheffield City Hall
7.30pm
No Tickets
View Event
Friday, 21st September 2018
The League of Gentlemen Live Again!
Sheffield City Hall
7.30pm
No Tickets
View Event
Sunday, 10th February 2019
Professor Brian Cox Live!
FlyDSA Arena
8pm
£40 - £78
Compare Prices

MyTickX Login

Join MyTickX

Forgotten Password?