TickX
Dragons Den

Named after the River Sheaf, which runs through the city, Sheffield provides the perfect place to soak up some culture, particularly if that culture is based on the stage. Sheffield plays host to the Lyceum and Crucible Theatre's that bring in top class productions with star studded casts from all over the world to the city. If you're after something a bit more upbeat you could always explore The Steel City's top clubbing and live music spots like West Street Live or the O2 Academy.

Read Full Bio
Thursday, 29th June 2017
Facebook and Twitter for Business in 2017
Union St
12.30pm
£0.00
Get Tickets
Sunday, 2nd July 2017
Big Fish Little Fish
Plug
2pm
£0 - £10
Compare Prices
Thursday, 6th July 2017
What does success look like? A look at goal-setting for when you work on your own
Union St
12.30pm
£0.00
Get Tickets
Friday, 7th July 2017
Friendsfest at Sheffield
Hillsborough Park
11am & 12pm
No Tickets
View Event
Monday, 10th July 2017
Friendsfest at Sheffield
Hillsborough Park
11am & 12pm
No Tickets
View Event
Rum Tasting
Revolucion De Cuba
7pm
£11.25
Get Tickets
Tuesday, 11th July 2017
Friendsfest at Sheffield
Hillsborough Park
11am & 12pm
£13 - £26
Compare Prices
Wednesday, 12th July 2017
Friendsfest at Sheffield
Hillsborough Park
11am & 12pm
£13 - £26
Compare Prices
Thursday, 13th July 2017
Friendsfest at Sheffield
Hillsborough Park
11am & 12pm
£13 - £26
Compare Prices
We are ONE! Sheffield Creative Guild's First Birthday Party!
Trafalgar Warehouse
7pm
£0 - £5
Compare Prices
Friday, 14th July 2017
Friendsfest at Sheffield
Hillsborough Park
11am & 12pm
No Tickets
View Event
Sunday, 16th July 2017
Wimbledon Finals Fun Day
Handsworth Old Rectory Community Centre
12pm
£5 - £12
Compare Prices
Monday, 17th July 2017
Rum Tasting
Revolucion De Cuba
7pm
£11.25
Get Tickets
Friday, 28th July 2017
North Notts Junior Snooker Academy Annual Presentation
North Notts Arena
7pm
£10.00
Get Tickets
Saturday, 29th July 2017
An Evening with...Martin Kemp
Leadmill
7.30pm
£26 - £27
Compare Prices
Thursday, 10th August 2017
Zippos Circus - FREE OPEN HOUSE
ENDCLIFFE PARK
11am & 7.30pm
£9 - £12
Compare Prices
Friday, 11th August 2017
Zippos Circus
ENDCLIFFE PARK
3pm & 7.30pm
£11 - £28
Compare Prices
Saturday, 12th August 2017
Zippos Circus
ENDCLIFFE PARK
3pm & 7.30pm
£11 - £28
Compare Prices
Sunday, 13th August 2017
Zippos Circus
ENDCLIFFE PARK
12pm & 3pm
£11 - £28
Compare Prices
Monday, 14th August 2017
Zippos Circus
ENDCLIFFE PARK
3pm
£11 - £28
Compare Prices
Wednesday, 23rd August 2017
The Luna Cinema Presents: Top Gun
The Amphitheatre
8pm
£8 - £27
Compare Prices
Thursday, 24th August 2017
The Luna Cinema Presents: Dirty Dancing
The Amphitheatre
8pm
£8 - £27
Compare Prices
Thursday, 7th September 2017
Steve Faulkner's Magic Show
Greystones
7.30am
£13.20
Get Tickets
How to handle challenging conversations
Union St
12.30pm
£0.00
Get Tickets
Sunday, 17th September 2017
Yorkshire Cosplay Con - End of Summer Cosplay Ball in Sheffield
Holiday Inn Royal Victoria - Sheffield
12pm
£0 - £19
Compare Prices
Tuesday, 19th September 2017
Karaoke / Open Mic - FRESHERS
BLUES
8.30pm
£0.00
Get Tickets
Thursday, 5th October 2017
Maximising your network
Union St
12.30pm
£0.00
Get Tickets
Thursday, 19th October 2017
Whirlow Networking Breakfast
The Showroom Cinema
7.45am
£10.70
Get Tickets
Saturday, 4th November 2017
Bonfire and fireworks
Handsworth Old Rectory Community Centre
5pm
£4.50
Get Tickets
Wednesday, 15th November 2017
Disney On Ice presents Passport to Adventure
Sheffield Arena
6.30pm
£22 - £65
Compare Prices

MyTickX Login

Join MyTickX

Forgotten Password?