TickX
Dragons Den

Named after the River Sheaf, which runs through the city, Sheffield provides the perfect place to soak up some culture, particularly if that culture is based on the stage. Sheffield plays host to the Lyceum and Crucible Theatre's that bring in top class productions with star studded casts from all over the world to the city. If you're after something a bit more upbeat you could always explore The Steel City's top clubbing and live music spots like West Street Live or the O2 Academy.

Read Full Bio
Thursday, 23rd November 2017
Queen...by Denis O'Regan
TBA Sheffield
7.30pm
No Tickets
View Event
Friday, 8th December 2017
Winter Wonderland Sheffield
SECRET LOCATION
12pm
£0.00
Get Tickets
Saturday, 9th December 2017
Winter Wonderland Sheffield
SECRET LOCATION
12pm
No Tickets
View Event
Sunday, 10th December 2017
Winter Wonderland Sheffield
SECRET LOCATION
12pm
No Tickets
View Event
Monday, 11th December 2017
Winter Wonderland Sheffield
SECRET LOCATION
12pm
No Tickets
View Event
Tuesday, 12th December 2017
Winter Wonderland Sheffield
SECRET LOCATION
12pm
No Tickets
View Event
Wednesday, 13th December 2017
Winter Wonderland Sheffield
SECRET LOCATION
12pm
No Tickets
View Event
Thursday, 14th December 2017
Winter Wonderland Sheffield
SECRET LOCATION
12pm
No Tickets
View Event
Friday, 15th December 2017
Winter Wonderland Sheffield
SECRET LOCATION
12pm
No Tickets
View Event
Saturday, 16th December 2017
Winter Wonderland Sheffield
SECRET LOCATION
12pm
No Tickets
View Event
Tuesday, 6th February 2018
Strictly Come Dancing 2018
FlyDSA Arena
6.30pm
£50.20
Get Tickets
Wednesday, 7th February 2018
Strictly Come Dancing 2018
FlyDSA Arena
6.30pm
£50.20
Get Tickets
Friday, 2nd March 2018
Outlines 2018
Sheffield City Centre - Various Venues
2pm
£11 - £14
Compare Prices
Sunday, 11th March 2018
Sonorous festival
Mulberry Tavern
2pm
£11.00
Get Tickets
Friday, 20th July 2018
Tramlines
Sheffield
12pm
£31.35
Get Tickets
Tramlines 2018
Multi-Venue
am
No Tickets
View Event
Tramlines 2018
Sheffield City Centre - Various Venues
12pm
No Tickets
View Event
Saturday, 21st July 2018
Tramlines 2018
Sheffield City Centre - Various Venues
12pm
No Tickets
View Event
Sunday, 22nd July 2018
Tramlines 2018
Sheffield City Centre - Various Venues
12pm
No Tickets
View Event

MyTickX Login

Join MyTickX

Forgotten Password?