TickX
Dragons Den

Named after the River Sheaf, which runs through the city, Sheffield provides the perfect place to soak up some culture, particularly if that culture is based on the stage. Sheffield plays host to the Lyceum and Crucible Theatre's that bring in top class productions with star studded casts from all over the world to the city. If you're after something a bit more upbeat you could always explore The Steel City's top clubbing and live music spots like West Street Live or the O2 Academy.

Read Full Bio
Thursday, 29th June 2017
Last Laugh Comedy Club
The Lescar
8.15pm
£6 - £9
Compare Prices
The Last Laugh Comedy Club
City Hall
7pm
£19.80
Get Tickets
Saturday, 1st July 2017
The Last Laugh Comedy Club
City Hall
7pm
£19.80
Get Tickets
Sunday, 2nd July 2017
Funhouse Comedy Club Edinburgh Festival Preview All-dayer.
New Barrack Tavern
1.15pm
£6.60
Get Tickets
Thursday, 6th July 2017
Last Laugh Comedy Club
The Lescar
8.15pm
£6 - £9
Compare Prices
Sunday, 9th July 2017
Square Hole Comedy
The Red Deer
7pm
£6.00
Get Tickets
Tuesday, 11th July 2017
Funhouse Comedy Club Edinburgh Festival Preview Special
New Barrack Tavern
7.30pm
£11.00
Get Tickets
Thursday, 13th July 2017
Last Laugh Comedy Club
The Lescar
8.15pm
£6 - £9
Compare Prices
Sunday, 16th July 2017
Funhouse Comedy Club Edinburgh Festival Preview All-dayer.
New Barrack Tavern
1.15pm
£6.60
Get Tickets
Thursday, 20th July 2017
Last Laugh Comedy Club
The Lescar
8.15pm
£6 - £9
Compare Prices
Thursday, 27th July 2017
Last Laugh Comedy Club
The Lescar
8.15pm
£6 - £9
Compare Prices
Sunday, 30th July 2017
Funhouse Comedy Club Edinburgh Festival Preview All-dayer.
New Barrack Tavern
1.15pm
£6.60
Get Tickets
Friday, 15th September 2017
Jimmy Carr - The Best Of, Ultimate Gold, Greatest Hits Tour
City Hall
8pm
£31 - £66
Compare Prices
Friday, 29th September 2017
Bella Berserk 2017 liberation uk tour
The Mill Arts And Events Centre
7pm
£13.45
Get Tickets
Saturday, 30th September 2017
Beer and Bangers Comedy Night
Whirlow Hall Farm
7pm
£23.54
Get Tickets
Rob Brydon: I Am Standing Up
City Hall
8pm
£35 - £90
Compare Prices
Saturday, 7th October 2017
Nick Helm
Leadmill
9pm
£13.75
Get Tickets
Wednesday, 11th October 2017
Jon Richardson - Old Man
City Hall
8pm
£23 - £78
Compare Prices
Tuesday, 17th October 2017
Greg Davies - You Magnificent Beast
City Hall
8pm
£31 - £79
Compare Prices
Thursday, 26th October 2017
Paul Foot
Leadmill
7pm
£15 - £16
Compare Prices
Simon Amstell - What Is This?
City Hall
8pm
£25.30
Get Tickets
Saturday, 4th November 2017
John Bishop
Sheffield Arena
7pm
£28 - £66
Compare Prices
Sunday, 5th November 2017
John Bishop
Sheffield Arena
7pm
£28 - £49
Compare Prices
Thursday, 23rd November 2017
Justin Moorhouse: People And Feelings
Leadmill
7.30pm
£16.50
Get Tickets
Saturday, 25th November 2017
Katherine Ryan
Octagon
8pm
£21.45
Get Tickets
Sunday, 26th November 2017
Jason Byrne - The Man With Three Brains
City Hall
8pm
£21.85
Get Tickets
Friday, 1st December 2017
Good Mourning Mrs Brown
Sheffield Arena
1pm & 6.30pm
£25 - £61
Compare Prices
Good Mourning Mrs Brown
Sheffield Arena
6.30pm
£24.75
Get Tickets
Sunday, 3rd December 2017
Milton Jones is Out There
City Hall
7.30pm
£29.15
Get Tickets
Wednesday, 13th December 2017
Joel Dommett - Live 2017
City Hall
8pm
£18 - £116
Compare Prices

MyTickX Login

Join MyTickX

Forgotten Password?