TickX
Dragons Den

School Of Rock

Jack Black's smash hit comedy about the love and lunacy of rock ‘n' roll has been brought to the stage by Andrew Lloyd Webber to bring the magic to life in a whole new way.

Down-on-his-luck wannabe rock star Dewey Finn poses as a substitute teacher at a prestigious prep school to make ends meet. When he discovers his students' musical talents, he enlists his fifth-graders to form a rock group and take on the local battle of the bands. A story as inspirational as it is funny, this is the perfect night out for families who love music.

Follow Artist
Fri 21 Jul
New London Theatre
London
New London Theatre, London
8.30pm
£25 - £68
Compare Prices
Sat 22 Jul
New London Theatre
London
New London Theatre, London
3.30pm
£15 - £68
Compare Prices
8.30pm
£15 - £68
Compare Prices
Sun 23 Jul
New London Theatre
London
New London Theatre, London
3pm
£15 - £68
Compare Prices
Mon 24 Jul
New London Theatre
London
New London Theatre, London
7.30pm
£25 - £87
Compare Prices
Wed 26 Jul
New London Theatre
London
New London Theatre, London
7.30pm
£25 - £96
Compare Prices
Thu 27 Jul
Lulworth Castle
London
Lulworth Castle, London
11am
£121.00
Compare Prices
Thu 27 Jul
New London Theatre
London
New London Theatre, London
2.30pm
£25 - £96
Compare Prices
7.30pm
£25 - £87
Compare Prices
Fri 28 Jul
New London Theatre
London
New London Theatre, London
7.30pm
£25 - £64
Compare Prices
Sat 29 Jul
New London Theatre
London
New London Theatre, London
3.30pm
£25 - £64
Compare Prices
8.30pm
£25 - £87
Compare Prices
Sat 29 Jul
New London Theatre
London
New London Theatre, London
2.30pm
Sold Out
More Info
7.30pm
Sold Out
More Info
Sun 30 Jul
New London Theatre
London
New London Theatre, London
3pm
£25 - £64
Compare Prices
Mon 31 Jul
New London Theatre
London
New London Theatre, London
7.30pm
£15 - £93
Compare Prices
Wed 2 Aug
New London Theatre
London
New London Theatre, London
2.30pm
£25 - £45
Compare Prices
8.30pm
£25 - £64
Compare Prices
Thu 3 Aug
New London Theatre
London
New London Theatre, London
2.30pm
£15 - £87
Compare Prices
8.30pm
£15 - £87
Compare Prices
Fri 4 Aug
New London Theatre
London
New London Theatre, London
7.30pm
£15 - £87
Compare Prices
Sat 5 Aug
New London Theatre
London
New London Theatre, London
2.30pm
£28 - £64
Compare Prices
7.30pm
£25 - £64
Compare Prices
Sun 6 Aug
New London Theatre
London
New London Theatre, London
4pm
£15 - £64
Compare Prices
Mon 7 Aug
New London Theatre
London
New London Theatre, London
7.30pm
£25 - £64
Compare Prices
Wed 9 Aug
New London Theatre
London
New London Theatre, London
7.30pm
£25 - £87
Compare Prices
Thu 10 Aug
New London Theatre
London
New London Theatre, London
2.30pm
£25 - £87
Compare Prices
7.30pm
£25 - £87
Compare Prices
Fri 11 Aug
New London Theatre
London
New London Theatre, London
7.30pm
£17 - £64
Compare Prices
Sat 12 Aug
New London Theatre
London
New London Theatre, London
7.30pm
£15 - £87
Compare Prices
3.30pm
£25 - £87
Compare Prices
Sun 13 Aug
New London Theatre
London
New London Theatre, London
3pm
£25 - £87
Compare Prices
Mon 14 Aug
New London Theatre
London
New London Theatre, London
7.30pm
£15 - £87
Compare Prices
Wed 16 Aug
New London Theatre
London
New London Theatre, London
2.30pm
£15 - £96
Compare Prices
7.30pm
£15 - £87
Compare Prices
Thu 17 Aug
New London Theatre
London
New London Theatre, London
2.30pm
£15 - £87
Compare Prices
7.30pm
£15 - £87
Compare Prices
Fri 18 Aug
New London Theatre
London
New London Theatre, London
7.30pm
£25 - £87
Compare Prices
Sat 19 Aug
New London Theatre
London
New London Theatre, London
2.30pm
£17 - £87
Compare Prices
7.30pm
£25 - £87
Compare Prices
Sun 20 Aug
New London Theatre
London
New London Theatre, London
3pm
£15 - £87
Compare Prices
Mon 21 Aug
New London Theatre
London
New London Theatre, London
7.30pm
£25 - £87
Compare Prices
1
2 3 ...   >

MyTickX Login

Join MyTickX

Forgotten Password?