TickX
Dragons Den

School Of Rock

Jack Black's smash hit comedy about the love and lunacy of rock ‘n' roll has been brought to the stage by Andrew Lloyd Webber to bring the magic to life in a whole new way.

Down-on-his-luck wannabe rock star Dewey Finn poses as a substitute teacher at a prestigious prep school to make ends meet. When he discovers his students' musical talents, he enlists his fifth-graders to form a rock group and take on the local battle of the bands. A story as inspirational as it is funny, this is the perfect night out for families who love music.

Follow Artist
Fri 26 May
New London Theatre
London
New London Theatre, London
7.30pm
£15 - £68
Compare Prices
Sat 27 May
New London Theatre
London
New London Theatre, London
7.30pm
£15 - £68
Compare Prices
2.30pm
£15 - £68
Compare Prices
Sun 28 May
New London Theatre
London
New London Theatre, London
3pm
£17 - £93
Compare Prices
Mon 29 May
New London Theatre
London
New London Theatre, London
3.30pm
£17 - £68
Compare Prices
Wed 31 May
New London Theatre
London
New London Theatre, London
2.30pm
£15 - £68
Compare Prices
7.30pm
£15 - £68
Compare Prices
Thu 1 Jun
New London Theatre
London
New London Theatre, London
2.30pm
£17 - £68
Compare Prices
7.30pm
£15 - £68
Compare Prices
Fri 2 Jun
New London Theatre
London
New London Theatre, London
8.30pm
£15 - £68
Compare Prices
Sat 3 Jun
New London Theatre
London
New London Theatre, London
3.30pm
£15 - £68
Compare Prices
8.30pm
£17 - £68
Compare Prices
Sun 4 Jun
New London Theatre
London
New London Theatre, London
4pm
£15 - £93
Compare Prices
Mon 5 Jun
New London Theatre
London
New London Theatre, London
7.30pm
£15 - £61
Compare Prices
Wed 7 Jun
New London Theatre
London
New London Theatre, London
7.30pm
£15 - £61
Compare Prices
Thu 8 Jun
New London Theatre
London
New London Theatre, London
2.30pm
£15 - £86
Compare Prices
7.30pm
£15 - £86
Compare Prices
Fri 9 Jun
New London Theatre
London
New London Theatre, London
8.30pm
£15 - £68
Compare Prices
Sat 10 Jun
New London Theatre
London
New London Theatre, London
3.30pm
£15 - £68
Compare Prices
8.30pm
£15 - £93
Compare Prices
Sun 11 Jun
New London Theatre
London
New London Theatre, London
3pm
£15 - £68
Compare Prices
Mon 12 Jun
New London Theatre
London
New London Theatre, London
7.30pm
£15 - £86
Compare Prices
Wed 14 Jun
New London Theatre
London
New London Theatre, London
7.30pm
£17 - £86
Compare Prices
Thu 15 Jun
New London Theatre
London
New London Theatre, London
2.30pm
£15 - £86
Compare Prices
7.30pm
£15 - £61
Compare Prices
Fri 16 Jun
New London Theatre
London
New London Theatre, London
8.30pm
£15 - £68
Compare Prices
Sat 17 Jun
New London Theatre
London
New London Theatre, London
3.30pm
£17 - £93
Compare Prices
8.30pm
£17 - £93
Compare Prices
Sun 18 Jun
New London Theatre
London
New London Theatre, London
3pm
£17 - £68
Compare Prices
Mon 19 Jun
New London Theatre
London
New London Theatre, London
7.30pm
£15 - £86
Compare Prices
Wed 21 Jun
New London Theatre
London
New London Theatre, London
7.30pm
£15 - £86
Compare Prices
Thu 22 Jun
New London Theatre
London
New London Theatre, London
2.30pm
£15 - £86
Compare Prices
7.30pm
£15 - £86
Compare Prices
Fri 23 Jun
New London Theatre
London
New London Theatre, London
8.30pm
£17 - £68
Compare Prices
Sat 24 Jun
New London Theatre
London
New London Theatre, London
3.30pm
£17 - £123
Compare Prices
8.30pm
£15 - £68
Compare Prices
Sun 25 Jun
New London Theatre
London
New London Theatre, London
3pm
£15 - £93
Compare Prices
Mon 26 Jun
New London Theatre
London
New London Theatre, London
7.30pm
£15 - £86
Compare Prices
Wed 28 Jun
New London Theatre
London
New London Theatre, London
8.30pm
£15 - £86
Compare Prices
7.30pm
Sold Out
More Info
Thu 29 Jun
New London Theatre
London
New London Theatre, London
2.30pm
£15 - £86
Compare Prices
7.30pm
£15 - £86
Compare Prices
1
2 3 ...   >

MyTickX Login

Join MyTickX

Forgotten Password?