TickX
Dragons Den

Sarah Millican

One of the top 100 most powerful women in the UK according to Radio 4's Women's Hour, Sarah Millican is a UK comic with a long history of splitting the sides of audiences around the country with her sharp observations.

Follow Artist
Sun 14 Jan
The Forum Theatre
Barrow-in-Furness
The Forum Theatre, Barrow-in-Furness
8pm
£29.00
Compare Prices
Wed 17 Jan
Playhouse Theatre Weston-Super-Mare
Weston-Super-Mare
Playhouse Theatre Weston-Super-Mare, Weston-Super-Mare
7pm
£98.32
Compare Prices
Thu 18 Jan
Oakengates
Telford
Oakengates, Telford
8pm
£30.00
Compare Prices
Thu 25 Jan
Customs House South Shields
Newcastle Upon Tyne
Customs House South Shields, Newcastle Upon Tyne
8pm
£91.08
Compare Prices
Fri 26 Jan
Customs House South Shields
Newcastle Upon Tyne
Customs House South Shields, Newcastle Upon Tyne
7pm
£82.20
Compare Prices
Fri 2 Feb
Lyceum Theatre
Crewe
Lyceum Theatre, Crewe
7.30pm
£30.50
Compare Prices
Sun 4 Feb
Engine Shed
Lincoln
Engine Shed, Lincoln
8pm
£30.00
Compare Prices
Thu 8 Feb
The Grand Pavilion
Porthcawl
The Grand Pavilion, Porthcawl
8pm
£80.48
Compare Prices
Wed 14 Feb
Gatehouse Theatre
Stafford
Gatehouse Theatre, Stafford
8pm
£79.96
Compare Prices
Fri 23 Feb
Venue Cymru
Llandudno
Venue Cymru, Llandudno
7.30pm
£29 - £90
Compare Prices
Sat 24 Feb
Venue Cymru
Llandudno
Venue Cymru, Llandudno
7.30pm
£29.00
Compare Prices
Wed 28 Feb
G Live
Surrey
G Live, Surrey
8pm
£31 - £90
Compare Prices
Sat 3 Mar
Baths Hall
Scunthorpe
Baths Hall, Scunthorpe
8pm
£29.00
Compare Prices
Wed 7 Mar
Town Hall
Leeds
Town Hall, Leeds
8pm
£29.00
Compare Prices
Thu 8 Mar
Town Hall
Leeds
Town Hall, Leeds
8pm
£89.05
Compare Prices
Sat 10 Mar
Aberystwyth Arts Centre
Aberystwyth
Aberystwyth Arts Centre, Aberystwyth
8pm
£29.00
Compare Prices
Wed 14 Mar
City Hall
Hull
City Hall, Hull
8pm
£29.00
Compare Prices
Thu 15 Mar
City Hall
Hull
City Hall, Hull
8pm
£29.00
Compare Prices
Fri 16 Mar
City Hall
Hull
City Hall, Hull
8pm
£29.00
Compare Prices
Sat 17 Mar
Embassy Theatre
Skegness
Embassy Theatre, Skegness
7.30pm
£31.00
Compare Prices
Wed 21 Mar
The Anvil
Basingstoke
The Anvil, Basingstoke
8pm
£30.50
Compare Prices
Thu 22 Mar
The Anvil
Basingstoke
The Anvil, Basingstoke
8pm
£31 - £86
Compare Prices
Fri 23 Mar
Colston Hall
Bristol
Colston Hall, Bristol
8pm
£29 - £89
Compare Prices
Sat 24 Mar
Colston Hall
Bristol
Colston Hall, Bristol
8pm
£29 - £78
Compare Prices
Sun 25 Mar
Colston Hall
Bristol
Colston Hall, Bristol
8pm
£29.00
Compare Prices
Wed 28 Mar
Cheltenham Town Hall
Cheltenham
Cheltenham Town Hall, Cheltenham
8pm
£31.00
Compare Prices
Fri 30 Mar
Cheltenham Town Hall
Cheltenham
Cheltenham Town Hall, Cheltenham
8pm
£93.12
Compare Prices
Tue 3 Apr
Hexagon
Reading
Hexagon, Reading
8pm
£29.00
Compare Prices
Wed 4 Apr
Hexagon
Reading
Hexagon, Reading
8pm
£29.00
Compare Prices
Thu 5 Apr
Hexagon
Reading
Hexagon, Reading
8pm
£29.00
Compare Prices
1
2 3 ...   >

MyTickX Login

Join MyTickX

Forgotten Password?