Rated 4.6/5
100+ Official Ticket Sellers
£No Added Fees
Sam Avery tickets

Sam Avery tickets

Sam Avery tickets

All Events


Sat 16 Nov

19:45

Belfast

The MAC

From £17

Sat 25 Jan 2020

20:00

Cheltenham

Cheltenham Town Hall

From £25

Fri 31 Jan 2020

20:00

Gloucester

Gloucester Guildhall

From £23

Sat 1 Feb 2020

20:00

Gloucester

Gloucester Guildhall

From £23

Thu 6 Feb 2020

20:00

Southend-on-Sea

Southend Palace Theatre

From £24

Fri 7 Feb 2020

20:00

Aldershot

West End Centre

From £20

Sat 8 Feb 2020

19:30

Cambridge

Junction

From £23

Sat 8 Feb 2020

19:30

Cambridge

Cambridge Union Society

Wed 12 Feb 2020

19:30

Birmingham

The Old Rep Theatre

From £23

Thu 13 Feb 2020

19:30

Birmingham

The Old Rep Theatre

From £23

Sat 15 Feb 2020

20:00

High Wycombe

Wycombe Swan Theatre

From £24

Sat 15 Feb 2020

20:00

High Wycombe

High Wycombe Town Hall.

Sat 22 Feb 2020

20:00

Salford

The Lowry

Sun 23 Feb 2020

19:30

Leeds

City Varieties Music Hall

From £23

Thu 27 Feb 2020

20:00

Norwich

Norwich Playhouse Theatre

From £23

Thu 5 Mar 2020

20:00

Leicester

The Y Theatre

From £23

Fri 6 Mar 2020

19:30

Colchester

Colchester Arts Centre

From £23

Sat 7 Mar 2020

20:00

Milton Keynes

The Stables

From £23

Sun 8 Mar 2020

20:00

Newcastle

The Stand Comedy Club

From £23

Mon 9 Mar 2020

20:00

Newcastle

The Stand Comedy Club

From £23

Tue 10 Mar 2020

20:30

Edinburgh

The Stand Comedy Club

From £23

Wed 11 Mar 2020

20:30

Edinburgh

The Stand Comedy Club

From £23

Fri 13 Mar 2020

20:00

Southampton

The Berry Theatre

From £23

Sat 14 Mar 2020

20:00

Didcot

Cornerstone Arts Centre

From £23

Thu 19 Mar 2020

20:00

Newbury

Arlington Arts Centre

From £23

Sat 21 Mar 2020

20:00

Swansea

Grand Theatre

From £25

Sun 22 Mar 2020

19:30

Cardiff

Glee Club

From £23

Thu 26 Mar 2020

19:30

Nottingham

Glee Club Nottingham

From £23

Thu 26 Mar 2020

20:00

Nottingham

The Nottingham Boat Club

Sat 28 Mar 2020

20:00

Bristol

Redgrave Theatre

From £23



Follow Sam Avery

Never miss out on tickets to Sam Avery

Past Events

Sat 2 Mar

20:00

Colchester

Colchester Arts Centre

Tue 14 May

19:30

Leicester

The Cookie

Wed 15 May

19:00

Wolverhampton

The Slade Rooms

Wed 19 Jun

20:00

Stockton-on-Tees

The Arc

Sat 10 Aug

18:30

Birmingham

Just the Tonic Comedy Club

Sat 17 Aug

18:30

Birmingham

Just the Tonic Comedy Club

The #1 event app

Hands up for a heads up. Download our app and be the first to know about upcoming events.

  • iTunes Download
  • Google Play Download
Hands up for a heads up. Download our app and be the first to know about upcoming events.

Don't do it alone!

Invite your friends to TickX and make great memories together.