Russian State Ballet of Siberia

Russian State Ballet of Siberia

Events on sale near you

LondonChange location

High Wycombe

Wycombe Swan Theatre

Tue 4 February, 19:30

London

New Wimbledon Theatre

Thu 6 February, 19:30


All Events


Liverpool

Liverpool Empire Theatre

Tue 14 January, 19:30

Northampton

Royal and Derngate

Mon 27 January, 19:30

Northampton

Royal and Derngate

Tue 28 January, 19:30

High Wycombe

Wycombe Swan Theatre

Tue 4 February, 19:30

London

New Wimbledon Theatre

Thu 6 February, 19:30

Brighton

Theatre Royal Brighton

Mon 17 February, 19:30

Oxford

Oxford New Theatre

Mon 24 February, 19:30

Ipswich

Regent Theatre

Thu 5 March, 19:30

Ipswich

Regent Theatre

Fri 6 March, 19:30

Southend-on-Sea

Cliffs Pavilion

Sun 8 March, 14:00

Sun 8 March, 17:30

Bournemouth

Pavilion Theatre

Thu 12 March, 19:30

Bournemouth

Pavilion Theatre

Fri 13 March, 19:30



Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.

Stay up to date

Follow Russian State Ballet of Siberia for the latest news, updates and upcoming tour dates

Russian State Ballet of Siberia

The #1 event app

Hands up for a heads up. Download our app and be the first to know about upcoming events.

  • iTunes Download
  • Google Play Download
Hands up for a heads up. Download our app and be the first to know about upcoming events.

Don't do it alone!

Invite your friends to TickX and make great memories together.