Rated 4.6/5
100+ Official Ticket Sellers
£No Added Fees
Rumours of Fleetwood Mac tickets

Rumours of Fleetwood Mac tickets

With 600 major concerts behind them and having played to audience of over 700,000 fans world-wide, Rumours of Fleetwood Mac are now regarded as the ultimate tribute to the legendary Fleetwood Mac.
Read more about Rumours of Fleetwood Mac
Rumours of Fleetwood Mac tickets

All Events


Sun 29 Mar

19:30

St Albans

The Alban Arena

From £31

Mon 13 Apr

19:00

Milton Keynes

Milton Keynes Theatre

Cancelled

Tue 14 Apr

19:30

Darlington

Darlington Hippodrome

Cancelled

Thu 23 Apr

18:30

Bradford

St George's Hall

Mon 18 May

19:00

Scarborough

The Spa

No Tickets Found

Tue 26 May

18:30

Edinburgh

Usher Hall

No Tickets Found

Thu 28 May

19:30

Aberdeen

Music Hall

From £28

Sun 31 May

19:30

Scunthorpe

The Baths Hall

No Tickets Found

Thu 18 Jun

18:30

Blackpool

Blackpool Opera House

From £38

Fri 26 Jun

18:00

Newark on Trent

Palace Newark

No Tickets Found

Sat 27 Jun

18:00

Leicester

De Montfort Hall

No Tickets Found

Sun 28 Jun

18:00

Cardiff

St David's Hall

No Tickets Found

Tue 30 Jun

18:30

Swindon

Wyvern Theatre

From £53

Wed 1 Jul

18:30

Wallasey

Floral Pavilion

No Tickets Found

Tue 7 Jul

18:00

Newcastle

Sage Gateshead

From £41

Wed 8 Jul

18:00

Newcastle

Sage Gateshead

No Tickets Found

Fri 10 Jul

18:00

Portsmouth

Portsmouth Guildhall

From £33

Sat 11 Jul

18:00

Oxford

Oxford New Theatre

No Tickets Found

Sun 12 Jul

18:30

Dorking

Dorking Halls

From £33

Mon 13 Jul

18:30

Southend-on-Sea

Cliffs Pavilion

From £32

Wed 15 Jul

18:30

Eastbourne

Congress Theatre

From £34

Thu 16 Jul

19:30

London

Cadogan Hall

From £30

Fri 17 Jul

19:30

London

Cadogan Hall

From £30

Sat 18 Jul

18:00

Reading

Hexagon

From £33

Mon 20 Jul

18:00

Ipswich

Regent Theatre

From £33

Tue 21 Jul

18:30

Sheffield

Sheffield City Hall

From £34

Thu 23 Jul

18:30

Stoke-on-Trent

Victoria Hall

From £35

Sat 25 Jul

18:30

Bradford

St George's Hall

From £35

Mon 27 Jul

18:00

Buxton

Buxton Opera House

No Tickets Found

Wed 29 Jul

18:00

Liverpool

Royal Liverpool Philharmonic Hall

From £33

About Rumours of Fleetwood Mac

With 600 major concerts behind them and having played to audience of over 700,000 fans world-wide, Rumours of Fleetwood Mac are now regarded as the ultimate tribute to the legendary Fleetwood Mac. They even have the seal of approval from Mick Fleetwood himself! With loving attention to detail and boundless enthusiasm, Rumours of Fleetwood Mac have perfected the blues and pop legacy of Fleetwood Mac.

Follow Rumours of Fleetwood Mac

Never miss out on tickets to Rumours of Fleetwood Mac

Reviews for Rumours of Fleetwood Mac

Looks like there aren't any reviews for Rumours of Fleetwood Mac yet. Why not be the first to write one?

Leave a Review

Key Stats for Rumours of Fleetwood Mac

  • 46 upcoming tour dates

  • The average ticket price for Rumours of Fleetwood Mac is £34

  • 103 tour dates played in the last 12 months

  • Rumours of Fleetwood Mac events normally sell out quickly!

  • Rumours of Fleetwood Mac is most loved in London

Rumours of Fleetwood Mac FAQs

Are Rumours of Fleetwood Mac touring?

Rumours of Fleetwood Mac are touring now with shows coming up in St Albans, Sheffield and Swindon. See all tour dates above.

How much are Rumours of Fleetwood Mac tickets?

Where are Rumours of Fleetwood Mac playing next?

Past Events

Mon 3 Jun 2019

19:30

Glasgow

Glasgow Royal Concert Hall

Tue 4 Jun 2019

20:00

Liverpool

Royal Liverpool Philharmonic Hall

Wed 5 Jun 2019

19:30

Norwich

Theatre Royal Norwich

Fri 7 Jun 2019

20:00

Eastbourne

Congress Theatre

Sun 9 Jun 2019

20:00

Wallasey

Floral Pavilion

Tue 3 Mar

19:00

Yeovil

Octagon Theatre

The #1 event app

Hands up for a heads up. Download our app and be the first to know about upcoming events.

  • iTunes Download
  • Google Play Download
Hands up for a heads up. Download our app and be the first to know about upcoming events.

Don't do it alone!

Invite your friends to TickX and make great memories together.