TickX
Dragons Den

Royal Blood

English rock duo Mike Kerr and Ben Thatcher formed Royal Blood in Brighton in 2013. Since then they have had success after success; supporting Arctic Monkeys and Foo Fighters, playing at Coachella, and winning Kerrang’s Best British Newcomer. With a sound that is reminiscent of modern blues/garage rock, their 2014 debut album Royal Blood received critical acclaim.

This June the boy’s follow up album will be released, and you can catch the boys live this summer. Find all tickets and tour details below.

Follow Artist
Mon 13 Nov
Motorpoint Arena
Cardiff
Motorpoint Arena, Cardiff
7pm
£26 - £79
Compare Prices
Tue 14 Nov
Rivermead Leisure Complex
Reading
Rivermead Leisure Complex, Reading
7pm
£36 - £124
Compare Prices
Thu 16 Nov
Manchester Arena
Manchester
Manchester Arena, Manchester
6pm
£23 - £59
Compare Prices
Fri 17 Nov
First Direct Arena
Leeds
First Direct Arena, Leeds
6pm
£26 - £105
Compare Prices
Sat 18 Nov
Barclaycard Arena
Birmingham
Barclaycard Arena, Birmingham
6pm
£26 - £62
Compare Prices
Mon 20 Nov
Alexandra Palace
London
Alexandra Palace, London
6.30pm
£39 - £77
Compare Prices
Tue 21 Nov
Alexandra Palace
London
Alexandra Palace, London
6.30pm
£39 - £72
Compare Prices
Wed 22 Nov
Alexandra Palace
London
Alexandra Palace, London
6.30pm
£39 - £62
Compare Prices
Fri 24 Nov
The SSE Hydro
Glasgow
The SSE Hydro, Glasgow
7pm
£25 - £87
Compare Prices
Sat 25 Nov
Motorpoint Arena Nottingham
Nottingham
Motorpoint Arena Nottingham, Nottingham
6.30pm
£25 - £102
Compare Prices
Tue 28 Nov
Bournemouth International Centre
Bournemouth
Bournemouth International Centre, Bournemouth
7pm
£58 - £66
Compare Prices
Wed 29 Nov
Brighton Centre
Brighton
Brighton Centre, Brighton
7pm
£25 - £102
Compare Prices

MyTickX Login

Join MyTickX

Forgotten Password?