Rated 4.6/5
100+ Official Ticket Sellers
£No Added Fees
Remembering The Oscars tickets

Remembering The Oscars tickets

Fresh from their sell-out tour with their highly entertaining and innovative Remembering The Movies, Aljaž and Janette, will be returning with their brand new show Remembering The Oscars.
Read more about Remembering The Oscars
Remembering The Oscars tickets

All Events


Sun 22 Mar

19:30

Aylesbury

Waterside Theatre

From £34

Mon 23 Mar

19:30

Reading

Hexagon

From £45

Tue 24 Mar

19:30

Scunthorpe

The Baths Hall

From £36

Wed 25 Mar

19:30

Northampton

Royal and Derngate

From £54

Fri 27 Mar

19:30

Bournemouth

Pavilion Theatre

From £43

Sat 28 Mar

15:00

Southend-on-Sea

Cliffs Pavilion

From £46

Sat 28 Mar

20:00

Southend-on-Sea

Cliffs Pavilion

From £46

Mon 30 Mar

19:30

London

Peacock Theatre London

From £30

Tue 31 Mar

19:30

London

Peacock Theatre London

From £21

Wed 1 Apr

14:30

London

Peacock Theatre London

From £30

Wed 1 Apr

19:30

London

Peacock Theatre London

From £21

Thu 2 Apr

19:30

London

Peacock Theatre London

From £30

Fri 3 Apr

19:30

London

Peacock Theatre London

From £21

Sat 4 Apr

14:30

London

Peacock Theatre London

From £45

Sat 4 Apr

19:30

London

Peacock Theatre London

From £30

Tue 7 Apr

19:30

Guildford

G Live

No Tickets Found

Wed 8 Apr

19:30

Chatham

Central Theatre

From £46

Thu 9 Apr

19:30

Birmingham

Symphony Hall

From £46

Fri 10 Apr

20:00

York

York Barbican

From £32

Sun 12 Apr

19:30

Edinburgh

Festival Theatre

From £47

Tue 14 Apr

19:30

Manchester

Bridgewater Hall

From £48

Wed 15 Apr

19:30

Liverpool

Royal Liverpool Philharmonic Hall

From £46

Thu 16 Apr

19:30

Leicester

De Montfort Hall

From £46

Fri 17 Apr

20:00

Shrewsbury

Theatre Severn

From £49

Sun 19 Apr

19:30

Ipswich

Regent Theatre

From £46

Wed 22 Apr

19:30

Buxton

Buxton Opera House

From £52

Thu 23 Apr

19:30

Glasgow

Glasgow Royal Concert Hall

No Tickets Found

Fri 24 Apr

19:30

Carlisle

Sands Centre

From £34

Sat 25 Apr

19:30

Perth

Perth Concert Hall

From £47

Mon 27 Apr

19:30

Inverness

Eden Court Theatre

From £34

Tue 28 Apr

19:30

Aberdeen

Music Hall

From £25

Wed 29 Apr

19:30

Stockton-on-Tees

Forum Theatre

No Tickets Found

Wed 29 Apr

14:30

Stockton-on-Tees

Forum Theatre

No Tickets Found

Thu 30 Apr

19:30

Cambridge

Corn Exchange

From £45



About Remembering The Oscars

Fresh from their sell-out tour with their highly entertaining and innovative Remembering The Movies, Aljaž and Janette, will be returning with their brand new show Remembering The Oscars. Get ready to celebrate the Oscar winning songs in this exhilarating new dance spectacular with Strictly’s favourite couple, Aljaž and Janette.

Whether you are Wishing On A Star, Swinging On A Star or merely dancing in the City of Stars, this incredible production will take you from Disney family favourites, through to the Golden Ages of Hollywood and Bollywood, with songs from Lady Gaga, Adele, Prince, Queen, Eminem, Celine Dion and Barbra Streisand, as well as classics from legendary songwriters such as Burt Bacharach, John Barry, Rodgers & Hammerstein, Irving Berlin and many more.

With a cast of amazing dancers and musicians and stunning stage designs, costumes and huge LED screen this dazzling spectacular will be a night to remember.

Don’t worry if you can’t attend the Oscars this year, this show promises you the next best thing!

Follow Remembering The Oscars

Never miss out on tickets to Remembering The Oscars

The #1 event app

Hands up for a heads up. Download our app and be the first to know about upcoming events.

  • iTunes Download
  • Google Play Download
Hands up for a heads up. Download our app and be the first to know about upcoming events.

Don't do it alone!

Invite your friends to TickX and make great memories together.